Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Bike Town, USA Initiative http://steamboatbiketown.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
Trailscape inc http://trailscapeinc.com Auburn California United States
Umbo Helmets LLC http://umbohelmets.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Viral Bikes http://viral.bike Denver Colorado United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com Mena Arkansas United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://wws.hjc.com Dallas Texas United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Alberta Canada
absoluteBLACK http://www.absoluteblack.cc Opole Poland
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Arrivée Sales Group, Inc. http://www.arriveesales.com San Jose California United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Competitive Cyclist/Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
X