Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
IMBA Boulder Colorado United States
Track & Trail Designs Panama Panama
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
All Points Real Estate http://allpointsrealestate.net/ Oakridge Oregon United States
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
Bajadventours http://bajadventours.com/ws/ Ensanada California United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Crankjoy.com http://crankjoy.com Sedona Arizona United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings http://creeksideretreat.net/ Nashville Indiana United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
National Park Service Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program http://go.nps.gov/alaska/rtca Anchorage Alaska United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
X