Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Angel Fire Resort http://angelfireresort.com Angel Fire New Mexico United States
Steamboat Ski and Resort Corp http://bike.steamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
BOCO Gear http://bocogear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings http://creeksideretreat.net/ Nashville Indiana United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
Greek Peak Mountain Resort http://greekpeak.net/ Cortland New York United States
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Oxford, AL http://hieoxford.co/ Oxford Alabama United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net/ Frisco Colorado United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Outdoor Prolink http://OutdoorProlink.com Louisville Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
X