Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Websitesort icon City ST CTRY
IMBA Boulder Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
Panama Trail Builders Assn Panama Panama
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Troy Lee Designs Corona California United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate Eugene Oregon United States
Cyclesport Philippines Inc Pasig City Philippines
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Advocate Cycles Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. Traverse City Michigan United States
Crankjoy.com Sedona Colorado United States
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
4Site Incorporated http://4siteinc.biz Huntsville Alabama United States
All Points Real Estate http://allpointsrealestate.net/ Oakridge Oregon United States
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Bike Roar http://bikeroar.com Yatala Australia
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
X