Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
DirtLab http://www.dirtlabonline.com/ Pretoria South Africa
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Lava Tours Costa Rica http://www.lava-tours.com/ San Jose Costa Rica
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
absoluteBLACK http://www.absoluteblack.cc Opole Poland
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc http://www.inter-mtn.com Kelowna British Columbia Canada
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Alberta Canada
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
X