Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
Liquid-Life GmbH http://www.liquid-life.de Brilon Germany
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
Shimano Canada http://bike.shimano.com/ Peterborough Ontario Canada
Shimano Canada http://www.shimano.com/ Peterborough Ontario Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Inter-Mtn. Enterprises Inc. http://inter-mtn.com Kelowna British Columbia Canada
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com MADISON Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://trektravel.com MADISON Wisconsin United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Kona USA, Inc http://www.konaworld.com FERNDALE Washington United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Visit Virginia's Blue Ridge http://www.visitvbr.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
SDR Clothing Company http://scurvydogsracing.com BURLINGTON Vermont United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com PARK CITY Utah United States
MAVIC http://www.mavic.com OGDEN Utah United States
Athletic Event Supply http://www.athleticeventsupply.com/ WOODS CROSS Utah United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ TERLINGUA Texas United States
Desert Sports http://desertsportstx.com TERLINGUA Texas United States
X