Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com Denver Colorado United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
Avid4 Adventure http://www.avid4.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria http://www.hottomatocafe.com Fruita Colorado United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
People for Bikes Coalition http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Alchemist Threadworks http://teamalchemist.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) http://www.imba.com Boudler Colorado United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
X