Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails http://www.facebook.com/pages/All-Terra-EcoTrails/154681321252230 Pasig city Philippines
Zavod Aliansa http://bikeparkpohorje.si/ Maribor Slovenia
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
Diversion en Montaña http://www.diversionenmontana.com.mx Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
TTL Trails-Bikeparks Construction http://www.taketheleaves.com Keratea Greece
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge http://www.cascadasalvaje.com Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
iBert, Inc. http://www.ibertinc.com Cody Wyoming United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Mt. Borah Designs http://www.mtborah.com Coon Valley Wisconsin United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
X