Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Sinuosity http://sinuosity.net/ Stowe Vermont United States
One Carbon Bicycles http://www.one.bike/ Great Falls Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC Roanoke Virginia United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Olympic Spine and Sports Therapy http://olympicspine.com Snohomish Washington United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.cascadedesigns.com/ Seattle Washington United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Nick Joe Rahall, II Appalachian Transportation Institute http://njrati.org Huntington West Virginia United States
Elk River Touring Center http://www.ertc.com Slatyfork West Virginia United States
X