Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Olympic Spine and Sports Therapy http://olympicspine.com Snohomish Washington United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.cascadedesigns.com/ Seattle Washington United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com BRUCETON MILLS West Virginia United States
Nick Joe Rahall, II Appalachian Transportation Institute http://njrati.org Huntington West Virginia United States
Elk River Touring Center http://www.ertc.com Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Mt. Borah Designs http://www.mtborah.com Coon Valley Wisconsin United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Visit Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Kicking Horse Coffee http://www.kickinghorsecoffee.com Invermere Canada
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
X