Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Raleigh America, Inc http://www.raleighusa.com/ Kent Washington United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Visit Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
The Bike House Costa Rica www.thebikehousecostarica.com Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Canada
Inter-Mtn Enterprises Inc http://www.inter-mtn.com Kelowna Canada
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Lava Tours Costa Rica http://www.lava-tours.com/ San Jose Costa Rica
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
X