Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Michelin North America, Inc. http://www.michelinman.com/ Greenville South Carolina United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Greer Photography / Mountain Trail Press http://www.jerrygreerphotography.com/ Johnson City Tennessee United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Peru for Less http://www.peruforless.com Round Rock Texas United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
Sinuosity http://sinuosity.net/ Morrisville Vermont United States
One Carbon Bicycles http://www.one.bike/ Great Falls Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Olympic Spine and Sports Therapy http://olympicspine.com Snohomish Washington United States
X