Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Madison Wisconsin United States
Blackriver Systems Inc. http://www.blackriver.cc MADISON Wisconsin United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Alberta Canada
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
absoluteBLACK http://www.absoluteblack.cc Opole Poland
Destination Trails Pty Ltd http://www.destination-trails.com Lobethal Australia
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Timberland Heights http://timberlandheights.com Mandaluyong City Philippines
X