Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
S&S Trail Services http://sstrails.com/ Austin Texas United States
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston Texas United States
Xpel Technologies http://xpel.com/ San Antonio Texas United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
3Point5 - Promotive http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Snow Flower Condominiums and Reservations http://www.snowflowerparkcity.com Park City Utah United States
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Starlight Custom Apparel Roanoke Virginia United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Professional TrailBuilders Association http://trailbuilders.org/ Bellingham Washington United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
X