Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
The Bike Farm http://www.thebikefarm.com Brevard North Carolina United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Yakima http://yakima.com/ Beaverton Oregon United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Team Hutchings Windermere Real Estate http://www.teamhutchings.com Eugene Oregon United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
X