Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Advocate Cycles http://www.advocatecycles.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Dero http://www.dero.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Performance Bicycle Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com Lakewood Ohio United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Yakima http://yakima.com/ Lake Oswego Oregon United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
X