Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Heartwood Cabinet Co, LLC http://heartwoodcabinetco.com MURFREESBORO Tennessee United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ TERLINGUA Texas United States
Desert Sports http://desertsportstx.com TERLINGUA Texas United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com DALLAS Texas United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://lcra.org/parks AUSTIN Texas United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com PARK CITY Utah United States
White Pine Touring http://www.whitepinetouring.com/ Park City Utah United States
Jans Mountain Outfitters http://www.jans.com Park City Utah United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Visit Virginia's Blue Ridge http://www.visitvbr.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com MADISON Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://trektravel.com MADISON Wisconsin United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Madison Wisconsin United States
Blackriver Systems Inc. http://www.blackriver.cc MADISON Wisconsin United States
X