Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
WD40 Bike http://www.wd40bike.com BUDD LAKE New Jersey United States
Angel Fire Resort http://angelfireresort.com Angel Fire New Mexico United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Greek Peak Mountain Resort http://greekpeak.net/ Cortland New York United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Performance Bicycle Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports International http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Wheel Mill http://www.thewheelmill.com PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
X