Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Haverhill Massachusetts United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Park Tool http://www.parktool.com/ Saint Paul Minnesota United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Advocate Cycles http://www.advocatecycles.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Dero http://www.dero.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
A'ME Grips http://www.amegrips.com/ Las Vegas Nevada United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
X