Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Alchemist Threadworks http://teamalchemist.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) http://www.imba.com Boudler Colorado United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
Apex Ex Adventure Trips https://www.apexex.com/ Golden Colorado United States
MTB Project http://www.mtbproject.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Beer & Bike Tours http://www.beeranbiketours.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Flowline Trail Design http://www.flowlinetraildesign.com Dillon Colorado United States
Wilderness Trails Ranch http://www.wildernesstrails.com Durango Colorado United States
Tools for Trails http://www.toolsfortrails.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://www.feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
San Juan Anesthesia Montrose Colorado United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
X