Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
IMBA Boulder Colorado United States
Vista Verde Ranch http://www.vistaverde.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria http://www.hottomatocafe.com Fruita Colorado United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Alchemist Threadworks http://teamalchemist.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) http://www.imba.com Boudler Colorado United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
Product Architects, Inc. http://www.polarbottle.com Boulder Colorado United States
Denver School of Science and Technology Cycling Club https://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fdsstpublicschools.org%2Fblog%2Farticle%2Fdsst-green-valley-ranc Boulder Colorado United States
MTB Project http://www.mtbproject.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
X