Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Viral Bikes http://viral.bike Denver Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net/ Frisco Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com Boulder Colorado United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Umbo Helmets LLC http://umbohelmets.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Prolink http://OutdoorProlink.com Louisville Colorado United States
Snowmass Tourism http://www.gosnowmass.com Snowmass Village Colorado United States
BOCO Gear http://bocogear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Borealis Bikes http://www.fatbike.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Hero Enterprises http://www.herokit.com/ Crested Butte Colorado United States
X