Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Alchemist Threadworks http://teamalchemist.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Trips 4 Trails (test) http://www.imba.com Boudler Colorado United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Product Architects, Inc. http://www.polarbottle.com Boulder Colorado United States
Denver School of Science and Technology Cycling Club https://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fdsstpublicschools.org%2Fblog%2Farticle%2Fdsst-green-valley-ranc Boulder Colorado United States
MTB Project http://www.mtbproject.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Tools for Trails http://www.toolsfortrails.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Breakaway Research Group http://www.breakawayresearchgroup.com/ Broomfield Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Pica's Taqueria http://www.picasboulder.com Boulder Colorado United States
X