Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Troy Lee Designs http://www.troyleedesigns.com/ Corona California United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Trailscape inc http://trailscapeinc.com Auburn California United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Arrivée Sales Group, Inc. http://www.arriveesales.com San Jose California United States
Idyllwild Inn http://www.idyllwildinn.com Idyllwild California United States
NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems http://www.niterider.com San Diego California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
X