Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Redding Convention & Visitor's Bureau http://visitredding.com Redding California United States
Troy Lee Designs http://www.troyleedesigns.com/ Corona California United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Keystone Bike Park http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
X