Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ BOULDER Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com GOLDEN Colorado United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://www.feedbacksports.com GOLDEN Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Rod Judd BROOMFIELD Colorado United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Shredly http://www.shredly.com CARBONDALE Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Qloom Bikewear http://Qloom.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Sacred Rides Boulder - Mountain Bike Tour Guides https://boulder.sacredrides.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net FRISCO Connecticut United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
X