Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City STsort icon CTRY
Union Cyclist L.L.C. San Diego California United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com Larkspur California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Keystone Resort http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com Denver Colorado United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
Avid4 Adventure http://www.avid4.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria http://www.hottomatocafe.com Fruita Colorado United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita Colorado United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
People for Bikes Coalition http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
X