Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Boyne City Michigan http://www.boynechamber.com/ Boyne City Michigan United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch-ebike.de/en/usa/home.html Irvine California United States
Boa Technology Inc. http://www.boatechnology.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Bent Creek Lodge http://www.bentcreeknc.com Arden North Carolina United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Basecamper Vans http://www.basecampervans.com Salt Lake City Utah United States
Basecamp Hotel http://www.basecamphotels.com South Lake Tahoe California United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensanada California United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
X