Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Bajadventours http://www.bajadventours.com/ Ensenada Mexico
Backshop Bicycle & Travel Supply http://www.backshopbikes.com DENVER Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com AUBURN Alabama United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com MENA Arkansas United States
Angel Fire Resort http://angelfireresort.com Angel Fire New Mexico United States
American Trail Running Association http://www.trailrunner.com Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Alberta Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.abmba.com Calgary Alberta Canada
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Adventure Maps, Inc. http://www.adventuremaps.net Salem Oregon United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
absoluteBLACK http://www.absoluteblack.cc Opole Poland
3Point5 - Promotive - Experticity http://www.promotive.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
X