Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Manning Oregon United States
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge http://www.cascadasalvaje.com Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
BOB Gear by Britax http://bobgear.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
Bikeflights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
Bike Roar http://www.bikeroar.com Walnut California United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Fixtation http://www.bikefixtation.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Bicycle Technologies International - BTI http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Bentonville Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.bentonville.org/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Bellfree Contractors Inc. http://www.bellfreecontractors.com Granada Hills California United States
Bell Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
Beer & Bike Tours http://www.beeranbiketours.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
X