Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Hans Johnsen Company http://wws.hjc.com Dallas Texas United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Greer Photography / Mountain Trail Press http://www.jerrygreerphotography.com/ Johnson City Tennessee United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com Boulder Colorado United States
Greek Peak Mountain Resort http://greekpeak.net/ Cortland New York United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Giant Bicycle, Inc. http://www.giant-bicycles.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports International http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina http://www.echocanyonar.com/ Royal Arkansas United States
Duvall Grill http://www.duvallgrill.com Duvall Washington United States
X