Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Humboldt Underground Bicycle Repair https://www.facebook.com/HumboldtUndergroundBicycleRepair Redway California United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Higher Ground Trails Frisco Colorado United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Hawley Company http://www.hawleyusa.com Lexington South Carolina United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Handup Gloves http://www.handupgloves.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast http://www.haciendanicholas.com Santa Fe New Mexico United States
GU Energy Labs https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com Boulder Colorado United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Giant Bicycle, Inc. http://www.giant-bicycles.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
X