Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net FRISCO Connecticut United States
Hero Enterprises http://www.herokit.com/ Crested Butte Colorado United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com DALLAS Texas United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Greek Peak Mountain Resort http://greekpeak.net/ Cortland New York United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com DENVER Colorado United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports International http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
FOXHEAD, INC. https://www.foxracing.com/us/ IRVINE California United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
Focus Bicycles USA, Inc. http://focus-bikes.com Carlsbad California United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
X