Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Performance Bicycle, Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Paul Component Engineering http://www.paulcomp.com/ Chico California United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Outdoor Prolink http://OutdoorProlink.com Louisville Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
Oskar Blues Brewery http://www.oskarblues.com Brevard North Carolina United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
NoExam.com http://www.noexam.com Marietta Georgia United States
NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems http://www.niterider.com San Diego California United States
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com Boulder Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
National Ski Areas Association http://www.nsaa.org Lakewood Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Mountain Khakis http://www.mountainkhakis.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
X