Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Rocky Mountain Bicycles http://www.bikes.com Delta British Columbia Canada
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com SAN CARLOS California United States
Regalia Group http://www.regalia-group.com Shanghai China
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net Sedona Arizona United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.platypushydration.com Seattle Washington United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Performance Bicycle Inc. http://www.performancebike.com Chapel Hill North Carolina United States
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Ozark Spokes & Floats http://ozarkspokesandfloats.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems http://www.niterider.com San Diego California United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
X