Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Roofnest BOULDER Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://roanokemountainadventures.com ROANOKE Virginia United States
Relish Studio http://relishstudio.com Boulder Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Red Agave Resort http://redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
Qloom Bikewear http://Qloom.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Project: Automate http://www.projectautomate.com LOS ANGELES California United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Osprey Packs Inc. http://www.ospreypacks.com CORTEZ Colorado United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com CASTLE ROCK Colorado United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com FORT COLLINS Colorado United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
MAVIC http://www.mavic.com OGDEN Utah United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
X