Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Namesort icon Website City ST CTRY
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Bike Fixtation http://www.bikefixtation.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Bike Roar http://www.bikeroar.com Walnut California United States
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
Bikeflights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
BikeToursDirect LLC http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
BOB Gear by Britax http://bobgear.com Fort Mill South Carolina United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge http://www.cascadasalvaje.com Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Manning Oregon United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC http://www.cheahabrewingcompany.com Anniston Alabama United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
CLIF Bar http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
X