Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Smith Optics http://www.smithsport.com Ketchum Idaho United States
Avid4 Adventure http://www.avid4.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Park Tool http://www.parktool.com/ Saint Paul Minnesota United States
Ellsworth Handcrafted Bicycles http://www.ellsworthbikes.com/ Ramona California United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
GU Energy Labs https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Downeast Bicycle Specialists http://www.debike.com Fryeburg Maine United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Sun Valley Idaho United States
Hot Tomato Cafe & Pizzeria http://www.hottomatocafe.com Fruita Colorado United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Canyons Resort http://www.canyonsresort.com/ Park City Utah United States
Idaho Resort Rentals LLC http://idahoresortrentals.com/ Donnelly Idaho United States
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita Colorado United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks Dayton Ohio United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Alyeska Resort http://alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Midwest Cycling Papillion Nebraska United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Carbondale Colorado United States
ZOIC Clothing http://www.zoic.com Carlsbad California United States
Boulder Business Products http://www.surfbbp.com Boulder Colorado United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Manning Oregon United States
X