Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Voler http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Crankbrothers http://www.crankbrothers.com Laguna Beach California United States
SRAM Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
Clif Bar & Company http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
WTB (Wilderness Trail Bikes) http://www.wtb.com/ Mill Valley California United States
Teton Mountain Bike Tours http://www.tetonmtbike.com Jackson Wyoming United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
FOX Racing Shox http://ridefox.com Scotts Valley California United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
Deer Valley Resort http://www.deervalley.com Park City Utah United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ TERLINGUA Texas United States
Desert Sports http://desertsportstx.com TERLINGUA Texas United States
Big Bear Lake Camplands & Trail Center http://www.bigbearwv.com Bruceton Mills West Virginia United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com/ Denver Colorado United States
Yeti Cycles http://www.yeticycles.com Golden Colorado United States
Spot Brand http://WWW.SPOTBIKES.COM GOLDEN Colorado United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
X