Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Bike Roar http://bikeroar.com Yatala Australia
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Cascada Salvaje MTB Park and Lodge http://www.cascadasalvaje.com Playa Hermosa Costa Rica
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
TTL Trails-Bikeparks Construction http://www.taketheleaves.com Keratea Greece
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
Diversion en Montaña http://www.diversionenmontana.com.mx Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
All Terra Cyclery / All Terra Ecotrails http://www.facebook.com/pages/All-Terra-EcoTrails/154681321252230 Pasig city Philippines
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
Zavod Aliansa http://bikeparkpohorje.si/ Maribor Slovenia
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Voler Team Apparel http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Bell Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Irvine California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Interbike http://www.interbike.com San Juan Capistrano California United States
Subaru of America http://www.subaru.com/ Cherry Hill New Jersey United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Giant Bicycle, Inc. http://www.giant-bicycles.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
Salsa Cycles http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Sram Corp. http://www.sram.com Chicago Illinois United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
X