Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Mount Ida Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.mtidachamber.com/ Mount Ida Arkansas United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
BOCO Gear http://bocogear.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Trec-Race Inc http://www.pangorge.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Adventure Cycling Association http://www.adventurecycling.org Missoula Montana United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems http://www.niterider.com San Diego California United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Visit Hot Springs http://www.hotsprings.org Hot Springs Arkansas United States
Borealis Bikes http://www.fatbike.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Hero Enterprises http://www.herokit.com/ Crested Butte Colorado United States
Martindale Cycling Components http://www.mc2bikes.com Nashville Tennessee United States
Chasing Epic Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.ChasingEpicMTB.com Niwot Colorado United States
Uncommon Communications http://www.uncommoncommunications.net Eagle Colorado United States
Duvall Grill http://www.duvallgrill.com Duvall Washington United States
Steamboat Ski and Resort Corp http://bike.steamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Greentech Solutions Group http://www.greentechnc.com Raleigh North Carolina United States
Greek Peak Mountain Resort http://greekpeak.net/ Cortland New York United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Finish Line Technologies http://www.finishlineusa.com/ Hauppauge New York United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Chamois Butt'r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Angel Fire Resort http://angelfireresort.com Angel Fire New Mexico United States
X