Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
San Juan Anesthesia Montrose Colorado United States
Cheaha Brewing Company LLC http://www.cheahabrewingcompany.com Anniston Alabama United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
The Gear Movement http://thegearmovement.com Boulder Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park http://www.mountaincreek.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Destination Steamboat http://www.destinationsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
WeGoDo http://launch.wegodo.com/ Valencia California United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
Breakaway Research Group http://www.breakawayresearchgroup.com/ Broomfield Colorado United States
Nick Joe Rahall, II Appalachian Transportation Institute http://njrati.org Huntington West Virginia United States
Elk River Touring Center http://www.ertc.com Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Visit Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
X