Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
ECOS LLC http://www.ecosperformance.com La Canada California United States
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
CamelBak Products, LLC http://www.camelbak.com Petaluma California United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com Auburn Alabama United States
Kitsbow Mountain Bike Wear http://kitsbow.com Petaluma California United States
City of Fayetteville, AR - Parks & Recreation Department http://www.accessfayetteville.org Fayetteville Arkansas United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Cincinatti Ohio United States
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Humid Creative Agency http://www.humidcreative.com Conshohocken Pennsylvania United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Elk River Guest Ranch http://www.ElkRiverGR.com Clark Colorado United States
Domahidy Designs http://domahidydesigns.com Highlands Ranch Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
WeGoDo http://launch.wegodo.com/ Valencia California United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
X