Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Park City Lodging, Inc. http://www.parkcitylodging.com Park City Utah United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com/ West Hollywood California United States
Hyatt Escala Lodge http://escalalodge.hyatt.com Park City Utah United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
Product Architects, Inc. http://www.polarbottle.com Boulder Colorado United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Killington Resort http://www.killington.com Killington Vermont United States
Platypus Hydration http://www.cascadedesigns.com/ Seattle Washington United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Denver School of Science and Technology Cycling Club https://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fdsstpublicschools.org%2Fblog%2Farticle%2Fdsst-green-valley-ranc Boulder Colorado United States
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
MTB Project http://www.mtbproject.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Beer & Bike Tours http://www.beerandbiketours.com/ Fort Collins Colorado United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Eyedentity Graphics, Inc http://www.eyedentitygfx.com/ Camarillo California United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com Corona California United States
4Site Incorporated http://4siteinc.biz Huntsville Alabama United States
The Rock Sports Complex http://rockcomplex.com Franklin Wisconsin United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
X