Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Viral Bikes http://viral.bike Denver Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Mountain Bike Diaries http://www.mountain-bike-diaries.com Lakeside California United States
Yin Yang House Acupuncture & Wellness Center http://clinic.yinyanghouse.com/ Chattanooga Tennessee United States
2x2 Cycles/Upstanding Bicycle Co. http://2x2cycles.com// Carrboro North Carolina United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com Golden Colorado United States
Club Ride Apparel http://www.clubrideapparel.com/ Ketchum Idaho United States
NoExam.com http://www.noexam.com Marietta Georgia United States
BikeTours.com http://www.biketoursdirect.com Chattanooga Tennessee United States
Higher Ground Trails http://highergroundearthworks.net/ Frisco Colorado United States
Roanoke Mountain Adventures, LLC http://www.roanokemountainadventures.com Roanoke Virginia United States
Louisville Mega Cavern Underground Bike Park http://www.louisvillemegacavern.com/ Louisville Kentucky United States
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Hampton Inn & Suites - Oxford, AL http://www.zmchotels.com Oxford Alabama United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Fox Head, Inc. http://www.foxhead.com/ Irvine California United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
X