Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Northern Lights Cannabis Co. http://www.nlcannabis.com/ Edgewater Colorado United States
Magura USA http://www.magura.com/ Olney Illinois United States
Escape Adventures http://www.escapeadventures.com Las Vegas Nevada United States
360 Adventures http://www.360-adventures.com/ Phoenix Arizona United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Eureka Springs Parks and Recreation Eureka Springs Arkansas United States
Hot Springs Village http://hsvpoa.org Hot Springs Village Arkansas United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Echo Canyon Resort & Marina http://www.echocanyonar.com/ Royal Arkansas United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Creekside Retreat Lodging & Gatherings http://creeksideretreat.net/ Nashville Indiana United States
Rod Judd BROOMFIELD Colorado United States
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Five Ten http://fiveten.com/ Redlands California United States
Urban Trail Co. http://www.urbantrailco.com Kansas City Missouri United States
Bosch eBike Systems http://www.bosch.us/ Irvine California United States
Spirited Cyclist http://www.spiritedcyclist.com Huntersville North Carolina United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://lcra.org/parks AUSTIN Texas United States
Timber Mountain Bike Bells http://www.mtbbell.com Encinitas California United States
Arkansas Regional Coalition of the Ouachitas http://visitouachitas.com MENA Arkansas United States
Mountain Harbor Resort and Spa http://www.mountainharborresort.com Mount Ida Arkansas United States
X