Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Competitive Cyclist/Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
Bicycle Technologies International http://www.bti-usa.com/ Santa Fe New Mexico United States
Cygolite http://www.cygolite.com Santa Ana California United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
X