Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Fuji America - Advanced Sports, Inc. http://www.fujibikes.com Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
Smith Optics http://www.smithoptics.com Portland Oregon United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
GU Energy Labs https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Scott USA http://www.scott-sports.com/ Salt Lake City Utah United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks http://www.metroparks.org/ Dayton Ohio United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Alyeska Resort http://www.alyeskaresort.com Girdwood Alaska United States
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Nuun and Company http://www.nuun.com Seattle Washington United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel Seattle Washington United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com Portland Oregon United States
PeopleForBikes http://www.peopleforbikes.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
Chamois Butt’r http://www.chamoisbuttr.com Pleasant Valley Missouri United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
X