Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
San Juan Hut System http://sanjuanhuts.com Ridgway Colorado United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbi.bike Miami Florida United States
Cycle Path & Paddle http://cyclepathpaddle.com/ Crosby Minnesota United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.activereleaseofpain.com MARIETTA Georgia United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://ruttgers.com DEERWOOD Minnesota United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com COSTA MESA California United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Visit Knoxville http://www.knoxville.org Knoxville Tennessee United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com CASTLE ROCK Colorado United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com SPRINGBORO Ohio United States
Bike Helena http://www.bikehelena.com Helena Montana United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com AUBURN Alabama United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ BOULDER Colorado United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
Travel Oregon http://rideoregonride.com/ Portland Oregon United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Kuat Racks http://kuatracks.com/ SPRINGFIELD Missouri United States
Bike Casper http://visitcasper.com/ Casper Wyoming United States
Feedback Sports LLC http://feedbacksports.com GOLDEN Colorado United States
X