Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
DT Swiss, Inc http://www.dtswiss.com Grand Junction Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
Mavic, Inc. http://www.mavic.com/ Ogden Utah United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://moots.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com DALLAS Texas United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Competitive Cyclist/Backcountry.com http://www.backcountry.com Park City Utah United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Adventure Advocates http://www.adventureadvocates.com/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Hood River Oregon United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
TrailArts http://www.trailarts.com Rapid City South Dakota United States
X