Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://moots.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com DALLAS Texas United States
Texas Mountain Bike Racing Association - TMBRA http://www.tmbra.org Kerrville Texas United States
Jenson USA http://www.jensonusa.com Riverside California United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com DECATUR Georgia United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com/ DECATUR Georgia United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
ZOIC Clothing http://www.zoic.com CARLSBAD California United States
ZOIC Clothing http://www.zoic.com CARLSBAD California United States
BBP http://www.surfbbp.com Longmont Colorado United States
Thule http://www.thule.com Seymour Connecticut United States
Adventure Travel Trade Association http://www.adventure.travel MONROE Washington United States
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Visit Bentonville http://visitbentonville.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com PORTLAND Oregon United States
BikeFlights.com https://www.BikeFlights.com PORTLAND Oregon United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Red Agave Resort http://www.redagaveresort.net SEDONA Arizona United States
X