Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website City ST CTRYsort icon
Bike Roar http://bikeroar.com Yatala Australia
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Kicking Horse Coffee http://www.kickinghorsecoffee.com Invermere Canada
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
ParaisoRides http://www.paraisorides.com Armenia Colombia
Bike Solutions http://www.bikesolutions.fr/ Grenoble France
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
Panama Trail Builders Assn Panama Panama
Cyclesport Philippines Inc Pasig City Philippines
Bikulture http://www.bikulture.com Prazeres Portugal
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Voler Team Apparel http://www.velowear.com Grover Beach California United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
BRG Sports, Inc. http://www.bellhelmets.com/ Scotts Valley California United States
New Belgium Brewery http://www.newbelgium.com Fort Collins Colorado United States
USA Cycling, Inc. http://www.usacycling.org/ Colorado Springs Colorado United States
Interbike http://www.interbike.com San Juan Capistrano California United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Giant Bicycle, Inc. http://www.giant-bicycles.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Kona Mountain Bikes http://www.konaworld.com/ Ferndale Washington United States
X