Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Cascade Motel and Mini Storage https://www.facebook.com/CascadeMotelMiniStorage Oakridge Oregon United States
Hilride http://www.hilride.com Oakland California United States
Hydrapak, LLC http://www.hydrapak.com/ Oakland California United States
Marin Mountain Bikes http://www.marinbikes.com/ Novato California United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
Giant Bicycle, Inc. http://www.giant-bicycles.com/ Newbury Park California United States
MountainBikeSkills.com http://www.mountainbikeskills.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Mountain View California United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
San Juan Anesthesia Montrose Colorado United States
Light & Motion Industries http://www.lightandmotion.com Monterey California United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
Bike Fixtation http://www.bikefixtation.com Minneapolis Minnesota United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbimporters.com/ Miami Florida United States
Provencia Digestive Health http://provenciadigestivehealth.com Meridian Idaho United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Zavod Aliansa http://bikeparkpohorje.si/ Maribor Slovenia
Cascade Huts http://www.cascadehuts.com Manning Oregon United States
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com Louisville Colorado United States
Deuter USA http://www.deuter.com/ Longmont Colorado United States
X