Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email development [at] imba [dot] com (our Development Staff) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Shimano Inc. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ TERLINGUA Texas United States
Desert Sports http://desertsportstx.com TERLINGUA Texas United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Moots Cycles http://moots.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Ski and Resort Corp http://bike.steamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com STEAMBOAT SPR Colorado United States
Airborne Bicycle Co. http://www.airbornebicycles.com/ Springboro Ohio United States
Snowmass Tourism http://www.gosnowmass.com Snowmass Village Colorado United States
SkyPark at Santa's Village http://www.skyparksantasvillage.com/ Skyforest California United States
X