Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Cycling Sports Group http://www.cyclingsportsgroup.com/ Wilton Connecticut United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Ontario Canada
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Westfir Lodge & Kitchen http://www.westfirlodge.com Westfir Oregon United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
THOR Design Studio http://www.thor.design Washington District of Columbia United States
Vernonia Springs http://www.vernoniasprings.com/ Vernonia Oregon United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Southwest Trekking http://www.swtrekking.com Tucson Arizona United States
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Ontario Canada
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
The Bike House Costa Rica www.thebikehousecostarica.com Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
CST Tires http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Ski and Resort Corp http://bike.steamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
X