Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
Bike Roar http://bikeroar.com Yatala Australia
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com/ West Hollywood California United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park http://www.mountaincreek.com Vernon New Jersey United States
WeGoDo http://launch.wegodo.com/ Valencia California United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
CST Tires Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Sinuosity http://sinuosity.net/ Stowe Vermont United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Vista Verde Ranch http://www.vistaverde.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
X