Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
LUXE Linear Drains, LLC http://www.lineardrains.com ATLANTA Georgia United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com AUBURN Alabama United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://lcra.org/parks AUSTIN Texas United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Visit Bentonville http://visitbentonville.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Ozark Spokes & Floats http://ozarkspokesandfloats.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
Bike Rack Brewing Co. http://bikerackbrewing.com BENTONVILLE Arkansas United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
GU Energy Labs http://www.guenergy.com BERKELEY California United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com BIG FLATS New York United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ BOULDER Colorado United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Qloom Bikewear http://Qloom.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Sacred Rides Boulder - Mountain Bike Tour Guides https://boulder.sacredrides.com BOULDER Colorado United States
Liquid-Life GmbH http://www.liquid-life.de Brilon Germany
Rod Judd BROOMFIELD Colorado United States
WD40 Bike http://www.wd40bike.com BUDD LAKE New Jersey United States
Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival http://www.cheqfattire.com Cable Wisconsin United States
Shredly http://www.shredly.com CARBONDALE Colorado United States
X