Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rod [dot] judd [at] imba [dot] com (Rod Judd) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Rod's Corporate Co http://imba.com Colorado United States
Grand Targhee Resort http://www.grandtarghee.com Alta Wyoming United States
Angel Fire Resort http://angelfireresort.com Angel Fire New Mexico United States
Parker House Bed and Breakfast http://www.parkerbnb.com Anniston Alabama United States
Aspen Chamber Resort Association http://www.aspenchamber.org/ Aspen Colorado United States
Auburn-Opelika Tourism http://www.aotourism.com AUBURN Alabama United States
Trailscape inc http://trailscapeinc.com Auburn California United States
Bicycle Sport Shop http://www.bicyclesportshop.com Austin Texas United States
Lower Colorado River Authority http://www.lcra.org Austin Texas United States
Cog Wild Mountain Bike Tours http://www.cogwild.com Bend Oregon United States
Visit Bentonville http://www.visitbentonville.com/ Bentonville Arkansas United States
GU Energy https://guenergy.com/ Berkeley California United States
Stan's NoTubes http://www.notubes.com Big Flats New York United States
Salsa Cycles - QBP http://www.salsacycles.com Bloomington Minnesota United States
CatEye http://www.cateye.com Boulder Colorado United States
Catalyst Communication, Inc. http://www.catacom.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Alchemist http://teamalchemist.com Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Association - OIA http://www.outdoorindustry.com Boulder Colorado United States
Headsweats http://www.headsweats.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Outdoor Industry Women's Coalition http://www.oiwc.org/ Boulder Colorado United States
Rod Judd Boulder Colorado United States
Green Guru Gear http://www.greengurugear.com Boulder Colorado United States
RRC Associates http://www.rrcassociates.com/ Boulder Colorado United States
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com Boulder Colorado United States
X