Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
iHelp+ http://www.ihelpplusapps.com Talking Rock Georgia United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
BreakFree Mountain Biking Club http://breakfreemtb.com Thessaloniki Greece
Niner Bikes http://www.ninerbikes.com Torrance California United States
Mountain Bike America, LLC http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Cycle Therapy http://www.cycletherapy-rx.com Twin Falls Idaho United States
Mountain Creek Resort, Inc. http://www.mountaincreekbikepark.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Mountain Creek Bike Park http://www.mountaincreek.com Vernon New Jersey United States
Bike Roar http://www.bikeroar.com Walnut California United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com/ West Hollywood California United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheatridge Colorado United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Winter Park Resort http://www.winterparkresort.com Winter Park Colorado United States
Bikeschool and Bikeguiding Zermatt http://www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch Zermatt Switzerland
X