Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Big Agnes https://www.bigagnes.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
CST Tires Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
The Bike House Costa Rica www.thebikehousecostarica.com Tampatal, Bahia Salinas Guam United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Iceman Promotions, Inc. http://www.iceman.com/ Traverse City Michigan United States
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
Trek Bicycle Corp. http://www.trekbike.com Waterloo Wisconsin United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Ergon USA, Inc. http://www.ergon-bike.com West Hollywood California United States
Optic Nerve http://opticnerve.com/ Wheat Ridge Colorado United States
Big Mountain Adventures http://www.ridebig.com Whistler Canada
Whitefish Bike Retreat http://www.whitefishbikeretreat.com Whitefish Montana United States
Shimano American Corp. http://www.shimano.com/ Whitney Canada
X