Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonsedonaresort.com Sedona Arizona United States
Sedona Real Inn & Suites http://www.sedonareal.com/ Sedona Arizona United States
Ride Guides http://www.rideguides.ca Shanty Bay Canada
Elk River Touring Center http://www.ertc.com Slatyfork West Virginia United States
Olympic Spine and Sports Therapy http://olympicspine.com Snohomish Washington United States
Kuat Racks http://www.kuatracks.com Springfield Missouri United States
Anthill Films http://anthillfilms.com Squamish Canada
BikeFlights.com http://www.bikeflights.com State College Pennsylvania United States
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Vista Verde Ranch http://www.vistaverde.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Honey Stinger http://www.honeystinger.com/ Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Steamboat Springs Bike Town USA® Initiative http://www.steamboatbiketown.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
The Inn at Steamboat http://www.innatsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Destination Steamboat http://www.destinationsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs Colorado United States
Sinuosity http://sinuosity.net/ Stowe Vermont United States
Recreational Equipment Inc. http://www.rei.com Sumner Washington United States
Thirsty Pagan Brewing http://www.thirstypaganbrewing.com Superior Wisconsin United States
CST Tires Maxxis International http://www.maxxis.com Suwanee Georgia United States
Taos Ski Valley, Inc. http://skitaos.org Taos Ski Valley New Mexico United States
Pivot Cycles http://www.pivotcycles.com Tempe Arizona United States
Desert Sports http://www.desertsportstx.com/ Terlingua Texas United States
Sacred Rides Mountain Bike Adventures http://www.sacredrides.com/ Toronto Canada
Epic Rides http://www.epicrides.com Tucson Arizona United States
ICEdot http://icedot.org Tulsa Oklahoma United States
WeGoDo http://launch.wegodo.com/ Valencia California United States
X