Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
Planet Bike http://www.planetbike.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Trek Travel http://www.trektravel.com Madison Wisconsin United States
Banks Chiropractic Center, PC http://www.artdocs.net Marietta Georgia United States
NoExam.com http://www.noexam.com Marietta Georgia United States
Joyride 150 http://www.joyride150.com Markham Canada
Marquette County Convention and Visitor's Bureau http://www.travelmarquettemichigan.com/ Marquette Michigan United States
Hayes Bicycle Group http://www.hayescomponents.com Mequon Wisconsin United States
Provencia Digestive Health http://provenciadigestivehealth.com Meridian Idaho United States
J&B Importers http://www.jbimporters.com/ Miami Florida United States
Da Blue Box, LLC http://dabluebox.com Miami Florida United States
WTB (Wilderness Trail Bikes) http://www.wtb.com/ Mill Valley California United States
Bike Fixtation http://bikefixtation.com/ Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Advocate Cycles Minneapolis Minnesota United States
Western Spirit Cycling http://westernspirit.com Moab Utah United States
Light & Motion Industries http://www.lightandmotion.com Monterey California United States
Specialized Bicycle Components http://www.specialized.com Morgan Hill California United States
Kali Protectives http://www.kaliprotectives.com/bike/ Morgan Hill California United States
Sutter Equipment Company http://www.sutterequipment.com Mound House Nevada United States
Dirt Rag Magazine http://www.dirtragmag.com Mountain View California United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Mt. Crested Butte Colorado United States
MountainBikeSkills.com http://www.mountainbikeskills.com/ Newbury Park California United States
Long Cane Trails, LLC http://www.longcanetrails.com North Augusta South Carolina United States
North Little Rock Parks and Recreation http://nlrpr.org North Little Rock Arkansas United States
BikeTourFinder http://biketourfinder.net/ Northbrook Illinois United States
Jamis Bicycles/ G. Joannou Cycle http://www.jamisbikes.com/ Northvale New Jersey United States
X