Skip to Navigation

Corporate Members

The following companies are supporting IMBA's work. Please support these companies and don't hesitate to encourage others to get involved. Learn about Corporate Membership.
 
Is your company involved in tourism? Then you need to become one of IMBA's Destination Partners so our 35,000 members can find you when they are planning their next mountain bike trip. Email rich [dot] cook [at] imba [dot] com (Rich Cook) to find out more about this new program.

Name Website Citysort icon ST CTRY
CopperHarbor.org http://www.copperharbor.org Copper Harbor Michigan United States
Aero Tech Designs http://www.aerotechdesigns.com Coraopolis Pennsylvania United States
Orange Mud http://www.orangemud.com Corona California United States
Osprey Packs, Inc http://www.ospreypacks.com Cortez Colorado United States
National Bicycle Dealers Association - NBDA http://www.nbda.com Costa Mesa California United States
Crested Butte Mountain Resort http://ridecb.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Hero Kit http://www.herokit.com Crested Butte Colorado United States
Diversion en Montaña http://www.diversionenmontana.com.mx Cuautitlan Izcalli Mexico
Hans Johnsen Company http://www.hjc.com/ Dallas Texas United States
Five Rivers Metro Parks Dayton Ohio United States
Singletracks.com http://www.singletracks.com Decatur Georgia United States
Country Inn Deerwood http://www.countryinndeerwood.com Deerwood Minnesota United States
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge http://www.ruttgers.com/ Deerwood Minnesota United States
Keystone Resort http://www.keystonebikepark.com Denver Colorado United States
Primal Wear, Inc. (USA) http://www.primalwear.com Denver Colorado United States
Bicycle Colorado http://www.bicyclecolorado.org Denver Colorado United States
Gates Carbon Drive http://www.gatescarbondrive.com Denver Colorado United States
Rich Cooks Test Co. Denver Colorado United States
Flowline Trail Design http://www.flowlinetraildesign.com Dillon Colorado United States
Idaho Resort Rentals LLC http://idahoresortrentals.com/ Donnelly Idaho United States
Wilderness Trails Ranch http://www.wildernesstrails.com Durango Colorado United States
Mulberry Gap Mountain Bike Get-a-way http://www.mulberrygap.com Ellijay Georgia United States
CLIF Bar http://www.clifbar.com Emeryville California United States
Rodale Inc. http://www.mountainbike.com Emmaus Pennsylvania United States
National Geographic Maps http://natgeomaps.com Evergreen Colorado United States
X