Skip to Navigation

NMBP Instructors

Instructor City State Email Address
Josh Boudreaux Ironton boudreauxjosh2@gmail.com
Aubra Doss ANNISTON AL adoss@klbsons.com
Jason Ray Vestavia Hills AL jasonray1@me.com
Derek Bach GOODYEAR AZ mtbfly@yahoo.com
Michael Shaw Phoenix AZ mike53shaw@yahoo.com
Daniel Ryan Phoenix AZ wildcatdan@yahoo.com
Mike Lust Phoenix AZ michaellust@gmail.com
Eric Robker PHOENIX AZ ericrobker@gmail.com
Mike Harris Sedona AZ shadows.lair.mh@gmail.com
Martin Glinsky Sedona AZ sedonanmbp@yahoo.com
Corwin Stanhope BELLA VISTA AR corwinbrant@gmail.com
Natasha Brand BENTONVILLE AR natasha@kidsbikear.org
Joe O'Donnell atascadero CA jodonnel@slocity.org
John Bayliss EL CAJON CA jbayliss@cox.net
Gyan Penrose-Kafka Encinitas CA gyan@zenmonkey.net
Michael Linden ENCINITAS CA michael_linden@icloud.com
Olivia Lyons Lakeshore CA olivia@skichinapeak.com
Grover Ray White LAKESIDE CA nmbp@sdmba.com
leo coppeta MILL VALLEY CA lcoppeta@yahoo.com
Lawrence Dubois NORCO CA 1kzdad@gmail.com
Michael Kowalewski Oakland CA info@oaklandbikepatrol.com
Phillip Phillips PLEASANTON CA info@oaklandbikepatrol.com
Tom Trifoso San Juan Capistrano CA ttrifoso@yahoo.com
Greg Robertson San Luis Obispo CA gregontheweb@gmail.com
Len Guldenpfennig BERTHOUD CO java_len@yahoo.com
Amber Guldenpfennig BERTHOUD CO pettitamber@gmail.com
James Englert Denver CO jenglert9926@gmail.com
Sheryl Bower GLENWOOD SPGS CO buffalogerl@hotmail.com
Jessica Downing SALIDA CO jdowning12@gmail.com
Candace Whitehead Altamonte Springs FL candace327@yahoo.com
David Schmidt BOCA RATON FL dschmidtpe@gmail.com
Michael Fleming Cutler Bay FL mfleming@dadeschools.net
Cindy Fleming CUTLER BAY FL cfleming069@gmail.com
Roseanne Valenza delray beach FL aarbus@yahoo.com
Josh Horstmann JACKSONVILLE FL horstjosh@yahoo.com
Deborah McQueen OCALA FL ocalabikepatrol@gmail.com
Frank Belaska ORLANDO FL fbelaska@yahoo.com
JOHN RALL SUNRISE FL jrall3805@gmail.com
Jeff Levin VALRICO FL ghostrdr2@verizon.net
Wes Allen Austell GA wesallen@outlook.com
Peter (Ben) Barham Canton GA ben.barham@gmail.com
Will Merrill CANTON GA whmerrill@earthlink.net
derrick Fitzgerald CANTON GA derrick.fitzgerald@outlook.com
Dave Saigh CANTON GA davesaigh@gmail.com
Chris Wade DALLAS GA offthemapministries@gmail.com
Derek Boyd EMERSON GA arcangeladventures@yahoo.com
Collier Cato Flowery Branch GA collier@wyliecrabcycles.com
Anne Lewin Kennesaw GA anneelewin@yahoo.com
David Castaldini Marietta GA cprman1959@gmail.com
Keith Conner MARTINEZ GA hosekiller@gmail.com
Michael Petters ROSWELL GA mikepetters1@gmail.com
Mike Richards Winder GA dirtysouthmtb@gmail.com
Ken Franklin WOODSTOCK GA ken.franklin@yahoo.com
Matt Newman Woodstock GA newman924@gmail.com
Kevin Carlson WOODSTOCK GA khcarlso@gmail.com
Kelly Pruitt WOODSTOCK GA kvpruitt@gmail.com
Robert Pinkowski Woodstock GA bobpink@gmail.com
John Mazurek AUBURN IL jmaz2689@gmail.com
Jerry Stoeckigt Aurora IL jstoeckigt@gmail.com
Justin Ballou GRANITE CITY IL ballouj74@yahoo.com
George Pastorino JUSTICE IL george.pastorino@gmail.com
Terry Carter Peoria IL terry@pambamtb.org
Scott Fletcher Peoria IL scottpamba@caraworks.com
Brad Donze WASHINGTON IL bradleydonze@gmail.com
Tom Julian CARMEL IN juliantom@qbsg.net
Michael Tinny SOUTH BEND IN michaeltinny1516@comcast.net
Dave Brown Bettendorf IA dmbrwn@mchsi.com
Michael Frasier Iowa City IA mfrasier84@yahoo.com
KEVIN LIU LAWRENCE KS genliu@yahoo.com
Jason Downs LAWRENCE KS jdowns@downsgeomatix.com
William DeSantis ATTLEBORO FALLS MA wdesantis@vhb.com
Arthur Paradice GROVELAND MA doubledice@me.com
Todd Savage WESTBOROUGH MA toddsavage@hotmail.com
Mark Newton BRIGHTON MI mark@marknewt.com
Greg Hodder DEXTER MI greg@hodderweb.com
Kevin Barrons GRAND RAPIDS MI kabarrons@comcast.net
Randy Kessler MILFORD MI randykessler1@gmail.com
Jeremy Verbeke Shelby Township MI jer091@gmail.com
Jason sparks SOUTHFIELD MI jason3@jls.org
Robin Demarest Superior Township MI robindemarest@netscape.net
Jeremy Kozak WASHINGTON MI jkozak_2000@yahoo.com
Nathan Sefcik Westland MI nsefcik@wideopenwest.com
David Chapman Whitmore Lake MI chapbuy@gmail.com
Scott Stammer CHAMPLIN MN jodzeee2@comcast.net
Scott Stammer CHAMPLIN MN scott.stammer@comcast.net
Darrell Dwire Deerwood MN darrell@explorerguideservice.com
Drew Klees EAGAN MN kleesaj@hotmail.com
Hans Erdman ISANTI MN erdman@trailpatrol.org
Susan Micks Plymouth MN ss@alumni.ucla.edu
jeff anderson Prior Lake MN planetwalkerjr@gmail.com
Chris Miller whitefish MT cbmillerwhitefish@gmail.com
Lawrence Beasley North Las Vegas NV lebeasley@cox.net
Curtis Johnson Reno NV curtandkt@gbis.com
Kevin Joell Reno NV kevin.joell@yahoo.com
Jason Fritz Exeter NH jfritz3491@yahoo.com
Bart Daly LOS ALAMOS NM bdaly77@msn.com
Jack Dwyer SANTA FE NM dwyercre@roadrunner.com
Frank Reeves WHITE ROCK NM rockynm@msn.com
TJ Zydel CHEEKTOWAGA NY tj@wnymba.org
Bruce Howe E NORTHPORT NY brucehowe@verizon.net
Jim Parker East Islip NY jimp3831@optonline.net
Jeff Butler East Northport NY jeff@envisioncyclery.com
Joseph DiBernardo Kings Park NY joseph.dibernardo@gmail.com
Liam Hesse Massapequa Park NY liamhesse@yahoo.com
Wade Hartmann Middle Island NY wadehartmann@hotmail.com
Nigel Dyson-Hudson NEWFIELD NY ndh@cavesar.com
Stephen Wowkowych Rochester NY jwowkowych2@rochester.rr.com
Timothy Franz Rochester NY tfranz@sjfc.edu
scott potter west seneca NY wnynmbp@yahoo.com
Thomas Borman Windham NY wildernessmission.us@gmail.com
Chris Morgan Asheville NC cmorgan@beverly-hanks.com
John Benziger CHAPEL HILL NC jnich23@att.net
Kimberly Bailey CHAPEL HILL NC kbailey7@nc.rr.coom
Chris Muddiman Charlotte NC themutt@mindspring.com
Tanner Lovelace Durham NC clubjuggler@gmail.com
Scott Schneider GREENSBORO NC gaspsr135@yahoo.com
Chuck Ramsey Pisgah Forest NC trailzenllc@comporium.net
Robert Niemeyer II WINSTON SALEM NC service@twhdr.com
Stephen Metzler Broadview Heights OH hdqboss@cox.net
Thomas Marrero Chagrin Falls OH thomas.319@hotmail.com
Brian Kennedy Delaware OH bkennedy5359@sbcglobal.net
Tim Carley GALLOWAY OH tim.carley@bmwfs.com
Chris Osicki Pepper Pike OH cosicki@adelphia.net
Dave Dunbar POWELL OH davedunbar1@mac.com
Ed Braunbeck WESTERVILLE OH edbraunbeck@me.com
james LANDON Westerville OH james.landon@gmail.com
Mark Leiter WESTERVILLE OH mleiter.85@gmail.com
Timothy Mathews FOREST GROVE OR tim.v.mathews@gmail.com
William L Duncan HILLSBORO OR lee@gonzoleeman.net
Lisa Luna PORTLAND OR mimimadre@gmail.com
Jocelyn Gaudi PORTLAND OR jbgaudi@gmail.com
Christopher jackson LINCOLN UNIV PA chrisjackson479@verizon.net
Bill Babb Jr. MALVERN PA bbiker39@yahoo.com
Steve Masone Columbia SC cyclical1@gmail.com
Lea Hall GREENVILLE SC muriwai.lea@hotmail.com
Damon Bell Blountville TN dbell9541@gmail.com
Brandon Johnson KINGSPORT TN brandon@thejohnsons.net
Jody Millsap Kingsport TN jody@watersolutionsengineering.com
Brad Corey Memphis TN bradc@midsouthtrails.com
Carla Jennings Austin TX cjenn@austin.rr.com
Bryan Rooney AUSTIN TX rooney_b@hotmail.com
John Southrey Austin TX amicovered@att.net
Susan Whitty-Kennedy Livingston TX sfwhitty3@gmail.com
Terry Kennedy Livingston TX tfkennedy1@gmail.com
Thomas Hanselman PLANO TX thanselm@pobox.com
Chris Holliman THE COLONY TX christexan1@gmail.com
Tonia Holliman THE COLONY TX mtndiamond@gmail.com
Steve Cota Barnard VT cotalymepond@aol.com
Chris Leister Bethel VT chris.c.leister@gmail.com
Bryan Wemple Burlington VT bryanwemple@gmail.com
Ty MacWalters WATERBURY VT ty.macwalters@gmail.com
todd baker Gate City VA todd.baker@scottschools.com
Joey Daniel LYNCHBURG VA joeadaniel@msn.com
David Tompkins Roanoke VA dmt1273@gmail.com
James Dick ROANOKE VA jamestdick@cox.net
Wes Forgey VANCOUVER WA wesforgey@gmail.com
Kevin Wolfe Vancouver WA kevin_sherylwolfe@comcast.net
Paul Laak Wenatchee WA pablitolaak@gmail.com
Leonardo Campos-Moya GREEN BAY WI lcamposmoya@gmail.com
Van Phifer Greendale WI phiferv@asme.org
david mangan GREENDALE WI davem@worba.org
James Marx MARSHFIELD WI james.marx@earthlink.net
Jeffrey Glavan MILWAUKEE WI j_glavan@sbcglobal.net
Jason Philaja Muskego WI jphilaja@icloud.com
Michael Crabb NEW BERLIN WI mjcrabb@wi.rr.com
Michael Miljan Palmyra WI ikayak@att.net
Brendon Johnson Cheyenne WY brendon_1978@yahoo.com
Anthony English Dieppe NB asenglish@hotmail.com
Glenn McMullen Forest Hill NS glenn@soundofpop.com
Morris Martini GUELPH ON morris_bike@hotmail.com
X