Skip to Navigation

NMBP Instructors

 

State City Instructor E-mail Address
       
AR Benton Van Phifer arkansasMBP [at] gmail [dot] com
AZ Buckeye Derek Bach mtbfly [at] yahoo [dot] com
AZ Phoenix Daniel Ryan daniel [dot] ryan [at] cambp [dot] org
AZ Phoenix Gelene Santa Maria gsama [at] cox [dot] net
AZ Phoenix Micky Santa Maria Micky133 [at] cox [dot] net
AZ Phoenix Eric Robker ericrobker [at] gmail [dot] com
AZ Sedona Michael Harris shadows [dot] lair [dot] mh [at] gmail [dot] com
AZ Sedona Martin Glinsky sedonanmbp [at] yahoo [dot] com
CA Albany Daniel Perkins trailtread [at] gmail [dot] com
CA San Luis Obispo Greg Robertson gregontheweb [at] gmail [dot] com
CA Atascadero Joe O'Donnell jodonnel [at] slocity [dot] org
CA San Luis Obispo Greg Robertson gregontheweb [at] gmail [dot] com
CA Encinitas Gyan Penrose-Kafka patrol [at] sdmba [dot] com
CA Lakeshore Olivia Lyons olivia [at] skichinapeak [dot] com
CA Lakeside Ray White avalanche_rr [at] yahoo [dot] com
CA Mill Valley Leo Coppeta lcoppeta [at] yahoo [dot] com
CA Pleasanton Phillip Phillips pphillips [at] southlandind [dot] com
CAN Dieppe, NB Anthony English asenglish [at] hotmail [dot] com
CAN Guelph, ON Morris Martini morris_bike [at] hotmail [dot] com
CO Denver James Englert jfenglert [at] msn [dot] com
CO Boulder Mitch Trujillo trujillom [at] bouldercolorado [dot] gov
FL Belleview Rob Ern robe2 [at] embarqmail [dot] com
FL Coconut Creek Michael Hodges hoponmyjet [at] comcast [dot] net
FL Cutler Bay Cindy Fleming cfleming069 [at] gmail [dot] com
FL Cutler Bay Mike Fleming mfleming [at] dadeschools [dot] net
FL Delray Beach Roseanne Valenza aarbus [at] yahoo [dot] com
FL Jacksonville James Jardine james [at] jardinesoftware [dot] com
FL Maitland Sheryl Bower Buffalogerl [at] hotmail [dot] com
FL Orlando Frank Belaska fbelaska [at] yahoo [dot] com
FL Sunrise John Rall s [dot] rall [at] comcast [dot] net
GA Appling David Thibodeau david [dot] thibodeau [at] ccboe [dot] net
GA Austell Wes Allen wesallen [at] outlook [dot] com
GA Canton Ben Barham ben [dot] barham [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Canton Dave Saigh davesaigh [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Johns Creek Michael Petters mikepetters1 [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Martinez Keith Conner hosekiller [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Winder Mike Richards dirtysouthmtb [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Woodstock Ken Franklin ken [dot] franklin [at] yahoo [dot] com
GA Woodstock Matt Newman newman924 [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Woodstock Robert Pinkowski bobpink [at] mindspring [dot] com
IA Bettendorf Dave Brown dmbrwn [at] mchsi [dot] com
IA Davenport Len Guldenpfennig java_len [at] yahoo [dot] com
IA Davenport Amber Guldenpfennig pettitamber [at] gmail [dot] com
ID Salmon Chris Swenson svenghali23 [at] gmail [dot] com
ID Salmon Erin Swenson jeswenson1 [at] hotmail [dot] com
IL Aurora Jerry Stoeckigt jstoeckigt [at] force5inc [dot] com
IL East Moline Michael Frasier mfrasier84 [at] yahoo [dot] com
IL Germantown Hills Scott Fletcher scottpamba [at] caraworks [dot] com
IL Granite City Justin Ballou ballouj74 [at] yahoo [dot] com
IL Peoria Terry Carter terry [at] pambamtb [dot] org
IL Washington Frank Henninger frank687 [at] gmail [dot] com
IL Washington Carrie Kerr carekerr [at] frontier [dot] com
IN Carmel Tom Julian tjulian [at] indy [dot] rr [dot] com
IN South Bend Michael Tinny mtinman1 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
IN Evansville Kyle Kirkman evvemabike [at] gmail [dot] com
KS Lawrence Jason Downs jdowns [at] downsgeomatix [dot] com
MA Attleboro Falls William DeSantis wdesantis [at] vhb [dot] com
MA Groveland Art Paradice paradice1 [at] mindspring [dot] com
MA Littleton Terrence Kennedy tfkennedy1 [at] gmail [dot] com
MA Littleton Susan Whitty-Kennedy sfwhitty3 [at] gmail [dot] com
MD Elkton Chris Yopp cyopp1 [at] comcast [dot] net
MI Shelby Township Jeremy Verbeke jer091 [at] gmail [dot] com
MI Southfield Jason Sparks jason3 [at] jls [dot] org
MI Superior Township Robin Demarest trekmtbchick [at] yahoo [dot] com
MI Wash.Township Jeremy Kozak jkozak_2000 [at] yahoo [dot] com
MI Westland Nate Sefcik nsefcik [at] wideopenwest [dot] com
MN Deerwood Darrell Dwire darrell [at] explorerguideservice [dot] com
MN Ironton Josh Boudreaux jboudreaux [at] cuyunamed [dot] org
MN Isanti Hans Erdman erdman [at] trailpatrol [dot] org
MN Minneapolis Drew Klees kleesaj [at] hotmail [dot] com
MN Plymouth Susan Micks ss [at] alumni [dot] ucla [dot] edu
MN St. Paul Mara Larson accounting [at] eriksbikeshop [dot] com
MT Whitefish Chris Miller cbmillerwhitefish [at] gmail [dot] com
NC Asheville Chris Morgan chrismorgan02 [at] charter [dot] net
NC Charlotte Chris Muddiman cmuddiman [at] tarheeltrailblazers [dot] com
NC Chapel Hill John Benziger jnich23 [at] twc [dot] com
NC Durham Tanner Lovelace clubjuggler [at] gmail [dot] com
NC Greensboro Scott Schneider gaspsr135 [at] yahoo [dot] com
NC Hillsborough Kim Bailey kbaileync [at] gmail [dot] com
NC Winston-Salem Robert Niemeyer II anyextreme [at] triad [dot] rr [dot] com
NH Bradford Chris Leister cleister [at] tds [dot] net
NH Exeter Jason Fritz jfritz3491 [at] yahoo [dot] com
NM Los Alamos Bart Daly bdaly77 [at] msn [dot] com
NM Los Alamos Frank Reeves patrol [at] skipajarito [dot] com
NV Las Vegas Lawrence Beasley lebeasley [at] cox [dot] net
NV Reno Kevin Joell kevin [dot] joell [at] yahoo [dot] com
NV Reno Curtis Johnson curtandkt [at] gbis [dot] com
NY East Northport Bruce Howe bhowe [at] sachem [dot] edu
NY East Northport Jeff Butler jeff [at] envisioncyclery [dot] com
NY Massapequa Park Liam Hesse liamhesse [at] yahoo [dot] com
NY Middle Island Wade Hartmann wadehartmann [at] hotmail [dot] com
NY Newfield Nigel Dyson-Hudson ndh [at] cavesar [dot] com
NY West Seneca Scott Potter wnynmbp [at] yahoo [dot] com
NY Windham Thomas Borman wildernessmission [dot] us [at] gmail [dot] com
NY East Islip Jim Parker jimp3831 [at] optonline [dot] net
NY Rochester Adam Reitz adam [at] tryonbike [dot] com
NY Rochester Steve Wowkowych jwowkowych2 [at] rochester [dot] rr [dot] com
NY Smithtown Joseph DiBernardo joseph [dot] dibernardo [at] gmail [dot] com
OH Broadview Hts Shanta Harsa s [dot] harsa [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
OH Columbus Mark Leiter mleiter [dot] 85 [at] gmail [dot] com
OH Galena Gregg Soster gsoster [at] insight [dot] rr [dot] com
OH Westerville Brian Kennedy bkennedy5359 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
OH Westerville James Landon landon [dot] james [at] gmail [dot] com
OH Westerville Ed Braunbeck edbraunbeck [at] me [dot] com
ON Guelph Morris Martini morris_bike [at] hotmail [dot] com
OR Hillsboro Lee Duncan theleeman69s [at] mac [dot] com
OR Portland Jocelyn Gaudi jbgaudi [at] gmail [dot] com
OR Sandy Paul Laak pablitolaak [at] gmail [dot] com
PA Lincoln University Christopher Jackson chrisjackson479 [at] verizon [dot] net
PA Malvern Bill Babb bbiker39 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SC Columbia Steve Masone cyclical1 [at] gmail [dot] com
SC Greenville Lea Hall muriwai [dot] lea [at] hotmail [dot] com
SC Spartanburg Steven Shaw stvshaw [at] charter [dot] net
TN Bountville Damon Bell dbell9541 [at] gmail [dot] com
TN Gray Brandon Johnson brandon [at] thejohnsons [dot] net
TN Johnson City Jeff Stevens jstevens71 [at] gmail [dot] com
TN Kingsport Jody Millsap jody [at] watersolutionsengineering [dot] com
TN Memphis Brad Corey bradc [at] midsouthtrails [dot] com
TN Murfreesboro Tryon Fournier tryon [dot] fournier [at] gmail [dot] com
TX The Hills Michael J. Belliveau mbelliveau [at] austin [dot] rr [dot] com
TX Arlington Glenn Showers glennws [at] tx [dot] rr [dot] com
TX Austin John Southrey amicovered [at] att [dot] net
TX Austin Robert Schwenke robert [dot] schwenke [at] yahoo [dot] com
TX Austin Carla Jennings cjenn [at] austin [dot] rr [dot] com
TX Austin Bryan Rooney

rooney_b [at] hotmail [dot] com

TX Plano Thomas Hanselman thanselm [at] pobox [dot] com
TX Pflugerville Shawn Riggs shawn [dot] riggs [at] yahoo [dot] com
VA Gate City Todd Baker todd [dot] baker [at] scott [dot] k12 [dot] va [dot] us
VA Roanoke David Tompkins dmt1273 [at] gmail [dot] com
VT Barnard Steve Cota cotalymepond [at] aol [dot] com
VT Burlington Bryan Wemple bryan [dot] wemple@ [at] state [dot] vt [dot] us
WI Delafield Jeff Rauland jrauland [at] gmail [dot] com
WI Marshfield James Marx james [dot] marx [at] earthlink [dot] net
WI New Berlin Michael Crabb mjcrabb [at] wi [dot] rr [dot] com
WI Oconomowoc Mike Miljan ikayak [at] att [dot] net
WI Waukesha Jack Flood jackhflood [at] gmail [dot] com
       
X