Skip to Navigation

NMBP Instructors

Instructor City State Email Address
Aubra Doss Anniston AL nerdcore@cableone.net
Jason Ray Vestavia Hills AL jasonray1@me.com
Derek Bach Goodyear AZ mtbfly@yahoo.com
Daniel Ryan Phoenix AZ wildcatdan@yahoo.com
Mike Lust Phoenix AZ michaellust@gmail.com
Michael Shaw Phoenix AZ mike53shaw@yahoo.com
Eric Robker Phoenix AZ ericrobker@gmail.com
Martin Glinsky Sedona AZ sedonanmbp@yahoo.com
Mike Harris Sedona AZ shadows.lair.mh@gmail.com
Joe O'Donnell atascadero CA jodonnel@slocity.org
John Bayliss El Cajon CA jbayliss@cox.net
Gyan Penrose-Kafka Encinitas CA gyan@zenmonkey.net
Michael Linden Encinitas CA michael_linden@icloud.com
Olivia Lyons Lakeshore CA olivia@skichinapeak.com
Grover Ray White Lakeside CA nmbp@sdmba.com
leo coppeta mill valley CA lcoppeta@yahoo.com
Lawrence Dubois NORCO CA 1kzdad@gmail.com
Michael Kowalewski Oakland CA info@oaklandbikepatrol.com
Phillip Phillips Pleasanton CA info@oaklandbikepatrol.com
Tom Trifoso San Juan Capistrano CA ttrifoso@yahoo.com
Greg Robertson San Luis Obispo CA gregontheweb@gmail.com
Len Guldenpfennig Berthoud CO java_len@yahoo.com
Amber Guldenpfennig Berthoud CO pettitamber@gmail.com
James Englert Denver CO jenglert9926@gmail.com
Sheryl Bower GLENWOOD SPGS CO buffalogerl@hotmail.com
David Schmidt Boca Raton FL dschmidtpe@gmail.com
Michael Fleming Cutler Bay FL mfleming@dadeschools.net
Cindy Fleming Cutler Bay FL cfleming069@gmail.com
Roseanne Valenza delray beach FL aarbus@yahoo.com
Josh Horstmann Jacksonville FL horstjosh@yahoo.com
Frank Belaska ORLANDO FL fbelaska@yahoo.com
JOHN RALL SUNRISE FL jrall3805@gmail.com
Jeff Levin Valrico FL ghostrdr2@verizon.net
Wes Allen Austell GA wesallen@outlook.com
Peter (Ben) Barham Canton GA ben.barham@gmail.com
Dave Saigh Canton GA davesaigh@gmail.com
Collier Cato Flowery Branch GA collier@wyliecrabcycles.com
Michael Petters JOHNS CREEK GA mikepetters1@gmail.com
Anne Lewin Kennesaw GA anne.lewin@yahoo.com
Keith Conner Martinez GA hosekiller@gmail.com
Mike Richards Winder GA dirtysouthmtb@gmail.com
Matt Newman Woodstock GA newman924@gmail.com
Kelly Pruitt Woodstock GA kvpruitt@gmail.com
Robert Pinkowski Woodstock GA bobpink@gmail.com
Ken Franklin Woodstock GA ken.franklin@yahoo.com
Jerry Stoeckigt Aurora IL jstoeckigt@gmail.com
Justin Ballou Granite City IL ballouj74@yahoo.com
Terry Carter Peoria IL terry@pambamtb.org
Scott Fletcher Peoria IL scottpamba@caraworks.com
Tom Julian Carmel IN tjulian@indy.rr.com
Michael Tinny South Bend IN michaeltinny1516@comcast.net
Dave Brown Bettendorf IA dmbrwn@mchsi.com
Michael Frasier Iowa City IA mfrasier84@yahoo.com
Jason Downs Lawrence KS jdowns@downsgeomatix.com
KEVIN LIU LAWRENCE KS genliu@yahoo.com
William DeSantis ATTLEBORO FALLS MA wdesantis@vhb.com
Arthur Paradice Groveland MA paradice1@mindspring.com
Todd Savage Westborough MA toddsavage@hotmail.com
Greg Hodder Dexter MI greg@hodderweb.com
Kevin Barrons GRAND RAPIDS MI kabarrons@comcast.net
Jeremy Verbeke Shelby Township MI jer091@gmail.com
jason sparks southfield MI jason3@jls.org
Robin Demarest Superior Township MI robindemarest@netscape.net
Jeremy Kozak WASHINGTON MI jkozak_2000@yahoo.com
Nathan Sefcik Westland MI nsefcik@wideopenwest.com
David Chapman Whitmore Lake MI chapbuy@charter.net
Jodi Stammer CHAMPLIN MN jodzeee2@comcast.net
Scott Stammer CHAMPLIN MN scott.stammer@comcast.net
Darrell Dwire Deerwood MN darrell@explorerguideservice.com
Drew Klees EAGAN MN kleesaj@hotmail.com
Josh Boudreaux Ironton MN boudreauxjosh2@gmail.com
Hans Erdman ISANTI MN erdman@trailpatrol.org
Susan Micks Plymouth MN ss@alumni.ucla.edu
jeff anderson Prior Lake MN planetwalkerjr@gmail.com
Jessica Downing Whitefish MT jdowning12@gmail.com
Chris Miller whitefish MT cbmillerwhitefish@gmail.com
Lawrence Beasley North Las Vegas NV lebeasley@cox.net
Curtis Johnson Reno NV curtandkt@gbis.com
Kevin Joell Reno NV kevin.joell@yahoo.com
Jason Fritz Exeter NH jfritz3491@yahoo.com
Frank Reeves Los Alamos NM rockynm@msn.com
Bart Daly Los Alamos NM bdaly77@msn.com
Jack Dwyer Santa Fe NM dwyercre@roadrunner.com
Jim Parket East Islip NY jimp3831@optonline.net
Jeff Butler East Northport NY jeff@envisioncyclery.com
Joseph DiBernardo Kings Park NY joseph.dibernardo@gmail.com
Liam Hesse Massapequa Park NY liamhesse@yahoo.com
Wade Hartmann Middle Island NY wadehartmann@hotmail.com
Nigel Dyson-Hudson Newfield NY ndh@cavesar.com
Mark Dunn Rochester NY mark@grocpatrol.com
scott potter west seneca NY wnynmbp@yahoo.com
Thomas Borman Windham NY wildernessmission.us@gmail.com
Chris Morgan Asheville NC cmorgan@beverly-hanks.com
John Benziger Chapel Hill NC jnich23@twc.com
Kimberly Bailey CHAPEL HILL NC kbailey7@nc.rr.coom
Chris Muddiman Charlotte NC themutt@mindspring.com
Tanner Lovelace Durham NC clubjuggler@gmail.com
Scott Schneider Greensboro NC gaspsr135@yahoo.com
Chuck Ramsey Pisgah Forest NC trailzenllc@comporium.net
Robert Niemeyer II Winston Salem NC anyextreme@triad.rr.com
Stephen Metzler Broadview Heights OH hdqboss@cox.net
Thomas Marrero Chagrin Falls OH thomas.319@hotmail.com
Mark Leiter Columbus OH mleiter.85@gmail.com
Brian Kennedy Delaware OH bkennedy5359@sbcglobal.net
Tim Carley Galloway OH tim.carley@bmwfs.com
Chris Osicki Pepper Pike OH cosicki@adelphia.net
Dave Dunbar Powell OH davedunbar1@mac.com
james landon Westerville OH james.landon@gmail.com
Ed Braunbeck Westerville OH edbraunbeck@me.com
Lee Duncan Hillsboro OR leed@nw-trail.org
Jocelyn Gaudi Portland OR jbgaudi@gmail.com
Timothy Mathews Portland OR tim.v.mathews@gmail.com
Lisa Luna Portland OR mimimadre@gmail.com
Christopher jackson Lincoln University PA chrisjackson479@verizon.net
Bill Babb Jr. Malvern PA bbiker39@yahoo.com
Steve Masone Columbia SC cyclical1@gmail.com
Lea Hall Greenville SC muriwai.lea@hotmail.com
Damon Bell Blountville TN dbell9541@gmail.com
Brandon Johnson Blountville TN brandon@thejohnsons.net
Jody Millsap Kingsport TN jody@watersolutionsengineering.com
Brad Corey Memphis TN bradc@midsouthtrails.com
Bryan Rooney Austin TX rooney_b@hotmail.com
John Southrey Austin TX amicovered@att.net
Carla Jennings Austin TX cjenn@austin.rr.com
derrick Fitzgerald LEANDER TX derrick.fitzgerald@outlook.com
Terry Kennedy Livingston TX tfkennedy1@gmail.com
Susan Whitty-Kennedy Livingston TX sfwhitty3@gmail.com
Thomas Hanselman Plano TX thanselm@pobox.com
Chris Holliman The Colony TX christexan1@gmail.com
Tonia Holliman The Colony TX mtndiamond@gmail.com
Steve Cota Barnard VT cotalymepond@aol.com
Chris Leister Bethel VT chris.c.leister@gmail.com
Bryan Wemple Burlington VT bryanwemple@gmail.com
Ty MacWalters WATERBURY VT ty.macwalters@gmail.com
todd baker Gate City VA todd.baker@scottschools.com
Joey Daniel Lynchburg VA joeadaniel@msn.com
David Tompkins Roanoke VA dmt1273@gmail.com
James Dick Roanoke VA jamestdick@cox.net
Wes Forgey Vancouver WA wesforgey@gmail.com
Kevin Wolfe Vancouver WA kevin_sherylwolfe@comcast.net
Leonardo Campos-Moya Green Bay WI lcamposmoya@gmail.com
Van Phifer Greendale WI phiferv@asme.org
david mangan GREENDALE WI davem@worba.org
James Marx Marshfield WI james.marx@earthlink.net
Jeffrey Glavan Milwaukee WI j_glavan@sbcglobal.net
Jason Philaja Muskego WI jphilaja@icloud.com
Michael Crabb New Berlin WI mjcrabb@wi.rr.com
Michael Miljan Palmyra WI ikayak@att.net
Anthony English Dieppe NB asenglish@hotmail.com
Glenn McMullen Wolfville NS glenn@soundofpop.com
Morris Martini GUELPH ON morris_bike@hotmail.com
X