Skip to Navigation

NMBP Instructors

AL Mobile Robert Norris robnorris09 [at] aol [dot] com
AR Benton Van Phifer ArkansasMBP [at] gmail [dot] com">ArkansasMBP [at] gmail [dot] com
AR Scott Tom Ezell tomezell [at] aristotle [dot] net
AZ Buckeye Derek Bach mtbfly [at] yahoo [dot] com
AZ Cottonwood Randy Victory probike [at] cableone [dot] net
AZ Phoenix Michael Lust mlust [at] cox [dot] net
AZ Phoenix Daniel Ryan wildcatdan [at] cox [dot] net
AZ Phoenix Gelene Santa Maria gsama [at] cox [dot] net
AZ Phoenix Micky Santa Maria Micky133 [at] cox [dot] net
AZ Phoenix Eric Robker ericrobker [at] gmail [dot] com
AZ Phoenix Gabe Lucero gaby496 [at] cox [dot] net
AZ Sedona Michael Harris shadows [dot] lair [dot] mh [at] gmail [dot] com
AZ Sedona Martin Glinsky sedonanmbp [at] yahoo [dot] com
AZ Sedona Joe Vernier 4sedona [at] gmail [dot] com
AZ Tempe Tom Cavaretta tcavaretta [at] cox [dot] net
CA Albany Daniel Perkins trailtread [at] gmail [dot] com
CA Sunnyvale Chuck Fry chucko [at] chucko [dot] com
CA San Luis Obispo Greg Robertson gregontheweb [at] gmail [dot] com
CA Atascadero Joe O'Donnell jodonnel [at] slocity [dot] org
CA Mill Valley
Leo Coppeta lcoppeta [at] yahoo [dot] com
CA Fresno Rob Kranovich rkranovich [at] gmail [dot] com
CA San Anselmo Matt Hughes matt [dot] hughes [at] cbnorcal [dot] com
CA Encinitas Gyan Penrose-Kafka patrol [at] sdmba [dot] com">patrol [at] sdmba [dot] com
CA China Peak Olivia Lyons olivia [at] skichinapeak [dot] com
CAN Etobicoke, ON James Whyte kard-s [at] hotmail [dot] com
CAN Guelph, ON Morris Martini morris_bike [at] hotmail [dot] com
CO Denver James Englert jfenglert [at] msn [dot] com
CO Mitch Trujillo trujillom [at] bouldercolorado [dot] gov
CO Timnath Tim Gaines gaineses [at] frii [dot] com
CO Silverthorne Graham Kane legendlake [at] mac [dot] com
CO Fort Collins William Heistermann wfheist [at] msn [dot] com
CO Co. Springs
Allen Beauchamp twobytandem [at] yahoo [dot] com
CO Steamboat Spgs Matthew Alford moalford [at] hotmail [dot] com
CT Manchester Kurt Wagner kurtwagner [at] cox [dot] net
FL Eustis Tim Mulhall timothy [dot] mulhall [at] lmco [dot] com
FL Belleview
Rob Ern robe2 [at] embarqmail [dot] com
FL Boca Raton Julian DaSilva pumaking [at] gmail [dot] com
FL Ocklawaha Joan Bernat spokebusters [at] gmail [dot] com
FL Coconut Creek Michael Hodges hoponmyjet [at] comcast [dot] net
FL Jacksonville James Jardine james [at] jardinesoftware [dot] com
FL Maitland Sheryl Bower Buffalogerl [at] hotmail [dot] com
FL Orlando Frank Belaska fbelaska [at] yahoo [dot] com
FL Plantation Chris Silvia chrissilvia [at] bellsouth [dot] net
FL Sunrise John Rall s [dot] rall [at] comcast [dot] net
GA Appling David Thibodeau david [dot] thibodeau [at] ccboe [dot] net
GA Austell Wes Allen wesallen [at] outlook [dot] com
GA Canton Ben Barham ben [dot] barham [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Canton Dave Saigh davesaigh [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Canton Eric Forbes eric [dot] forbes [at] att [dot] com
GA Flowery Branch Collier Cato ccato [at] gsc [dot] edu
GA Gainesville David Castaldini cprman [at] charter [dot] net
GA Johns Creek Michael Petters mikepetters1 [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Martinez John Liebe III j [dot] liebe3 [at] comcast [dot] net
GA Roswell Peter Hoeve peter [at] hoeve [dot] us
GA Woodstock Ken Franklin ken [dot] franklin [at] yahoo [dot] com
GA Woodstock Matt Newman newman924 [at] gmail [dot] com
GA Woodstock Robert Pinkowski bobpink [at] mindspring [dot] com
IA Bettendorf Dave Brown dmbrwn [at] mchsi [dot] com
IA Cedar Falls
Jeffry Klein jeffry_klein [at] yahoo [dot] com
IA Davenport Len Guldenpfennig java_len [at] yahoo [dot] com
IA Davenport Amber Guldenpfennig pettitamber [at] gmail [dot] com
ID Boise Bob Crews crewsconsulting [at] aol [dot] com
IL Aurora Jerry Stoeckigt jstoeckigt [at] force5inc [dot] com
IL Brookfield Marco Navarro marco [at] pambamtb [dot] org
IL East Moline Michael Frasier mfrasier84 [at] yahoo [dot] com
IL Peoria Jon Foerster worldb81 [at] hotmail [dot] com
IL Silvis Raymond Nees rnees [at] co [dot] rock-island [dot] il [dot] us
IL Washington Frank Henninger frank687 [at] gmail [dot] com
IL Washington Carrie Kerr carekerr [at] frontier [dot] com
IN Carmel Tom Julian juliantom [at] qbsg [dot] net
IN South Bend Michael Tinny mtinman1 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
IN Evansville Kyle Kirkman evvemabike [at] gmail [dot] com
KS Hoyt JL Cleland jlcleland1 [at] embarqmail [dot] com
KS Lawrence Jason Downs jdowns [at] downsgeomatix [dot] com
MA Attleboro Falls William DeSantis wdesantis [at] vhb [dot] com
MA Groveland Art Paradice paradice1 [at] mindspring [dot] com
MA Littleton Terrence Kennedy tfkennedy1 [at] gmail [dot] com
MA Littleton Susan Whitty-Kennedy sfwhitty3 [at] gmail [dot] com
MD Elkton Chris Yopp cyopp1 [at] comcast [dot] net
MI Shelby Township Jeremy Verbeke jer091 [at] gmail [dot] com
MI Wash.Township Jeremy Kozak jkozak_2000 [at] yahoo [dot] com
MI Westland Nate Sefcik nsefcik [at] wideopenwest [dot] com
MN Crosby Darrell Dwire ddwire [at] cuyunamed [dot] org
MN Ironton Josh Boudreaux jboudreaux [at] cuyunamed [dot] org">jboudreaux [at] cuyunamed [dot] org
MN Isanti Hans Erdman erdman [at] trailpatrol [dot] org
MN Lakeville Duane Johnson duane [at] fear-mn [dot] com
MN Minneapolis Drew Klees kleesaj [at] hotmail [dot] com
MN Prior Lake Jeff Anderson planetwalkerjr [at] gmail [dot] com
MN St. Paul Mara Larson accounting [at] eriksbikeshop [dot] com
MT Whitefish Chris Miller cbmillerwhitefish [at] gmail [dot] com
NB Dieppe Anthony English asenglish [at] hotmail [dot] com
NC Asheville Chris Morgan chrismorgan02 [at] charter [dot] net
NC Brevard Ryan Donovan donovarc [at] brevard [dot] edu
NC Charlotte Chris Muddiman cmuddiman [at] tarheeltrailblazers [dot] com
NC Chapel Hill John Benziger jbenziger [at] earthlink [dot] net
NC Druham Mark Palmeri mark [dot] palmeri [at] duke [dot] edu
NC Greensboro John Farmer john [dot] farmer [dot] 73 [at] gmail [dot] com
NC Hendersonville Thomas Johnson youshinetj [at] gmail [dot] com
NC Hillsborough Kim Bailey kbaileync [at] gmail [dot] com
NC Wilmington Peter Champion jamie [at] championspanish [dot] com
NC Winston-Salem Robert Niemeyer II anyextreme [at] triad [dot] rr [dot] com
NH Bradford Chris Leister cleister [at] tds [dot] net
NJ Hewitt Tom Hennigan tom [at] tomhennigan [dot] com
NJ Oak Ridge Tim Warchol timwarchol [at] me [dot] com
NJ Toms River Michael Flatley nmbpmike [at] yahoo [dot] com
NM Los Alamos Bart Daly bdaly77 [at] msn [dot] com
NM Los Alamos Frank Reeves patrol [at] skipajarito [dot] com
NV Reno Kevin Joell kevin [dot] joell [at] yahoo [dot] com
NV Reno Curtis Johnson curtandkt [at] gbis [dot] com
NY East Northport Bruce Howe bhowe [at] sachem [dot] edu
NY Rochester Mark Dunn mark [at] grocpatrol [dot] com
NY Massapequa Park Liam Hesse liamhesse [at] yahoo [dot] com
NY Middle Island
Wade Hartmann wadehartmann [at] hotmail [dot] com
NY West Seneca Scott Potter wnynmbp [at] yahoo [dot] com
NY Windham Thomas Borman wildernessmission [dot] us [at] gmail [dot] com
NY East Islip Jim Parker jimp3831 [at] optonline [dot] net
NY Rochester Adam Reitz adam [at] tryonbike [dot] com
NY Rochester Shone Rowley rochestermtb [at] gmail [dot] com
NY Rochester Steve Wowkowych jwowkowych2 [at] rochester [dot] rr [dot] com
NY Elmira Tom Trifoso flmbc [at] yahoo [dot] com
NY Smithtown Joseph DiBernardo joseph [dot] dibernardo [at] gmail [dot] com
OH Broadview Hts Shanta Harsa s [dot] harsa [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
OH Galena Gregg Soster gsoster [at] insight [dot] rr [dot] com
OH Westerville Brian Kennedy bkennedy5359 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net
OH Westerville James Landon combopatrol [at] gmail [dot] com
OH Westerville Ed Braunbeck edbraunbeck [at] me [dot] com
OH Hamilton Michael Titus fyrfytr310 [at] hotmail [dot] com
ON Guelph Morris Martini morris_bike [at] hotmail [dot] com
ON Guelph Igor Hoogendoorn ihoogendoorn [at] wlu [dot] ca
ON Rockwood Mark Hunter huntersteel [at] bellnet [dot] ca
OR Hillsboro Lee Duncan theleeman69s [at] mac [dot] com
OR Hillsboro Joe Rykowski joer [at] nw-trail [dot] org
OR Sandy Paul Laak pablitolaak [at] gmail [dot] com
PA Lincoln University Christopher Jackson chrisjackson479 [at] verizon [dot] net
PA Malvern Bill Babb bbiker39 [at] yahoo [dot] com
SC Columbia Steve Masone cyclical1 [at] gmail [dot] com
SC Greenville Lea Hall muriwai [dot] lea [at] hotmail [dot] com
SC Spartanburg Steven Shaw stvshaw [at] charter [dot] net
TN Johnson City
Jeff Stevens jstevens71 [at] gmail [dot] com
TN Kingsport Jody Millsap jody [at] watersolutionsengineering [dot] com
TN Memphis Doug Rooker medic65tn [at] yahoo [dot] com
TN Memphis Brad Corey bradc [at] midsouthtrails [dot] com
TN Murfreesboro Tryon Fournier tryon [dot] fournier [at] gmail [dot] com
TN Oneida Joe Cross jcross [at] telepage [dot] net
TX The Hills Michael J. Belliveau mbelliveau [at] austin [dot] rr [dot] com
TX Arlington Glenn Showers glennws [at] tx [dot] rr [dot] com
TX Austin Michael Linden michael_linden [at] me [dot] com
TX Austin Jim Rankin rankintex [at] grandecom [dot] net
TX Austin John Southrey amicovered [at] att [dot] net
TX Austin Robert Schwenke robert [dot] schwenke [at] yahoo [dot] com
TX Austin
Carla Jennings cjenn [at] austin [dot] rr [dot] com
TX Austin Bryan Rooney rooney_b [at] hotmail [dot] com
TX Plano Tony Kuhnell tkuhnell [at] gmail [dot] com
TX Plano Alex Marquard alex [dot] marquard [at] gmail [dot] com
TX Plano Thomas Hanselman thanselm [at] pobox [dot] com
TX Pflugerville Shawn Riggs shawn [dot] riggs [at] yahoo [dot] com
UT Alpine Josh Horstmann horstjosh [at] yahoo [dot] com
VA Gate City Todd Baker todd [dot] baker [at] scott [dot] k12 [dot] va [dot] us
VA Roanoke David Tompkins dmt1273 [at] gmail [dot] com
VT Barnard Steve Cota cotalymepond [at] aol [dot] com
VT Burlington Bryan Wemple bryan [dot] wemple@ [at] state [dot] vt [dot] us
VT Colchester David Tepper davidjtepper [at] gmail [dot] com
WI Delafield Jeff Rauland jrauland [at] gmail [dot] com
WI Green Bay Leo Campos-Moya lcamposmoya [at] gmail [dot] com
WI La Crosse Gene Roberts bicycle1313 [at] yahoo [dot] com
WI La Crosse Mike Charron mike [at] humanpoweredtrails [dot] com
WI Marshfield James Marx james [dot] marx [at] earthlink [dot] net
WI New Berlin Michael Crabb mjcrabb [at] wi [dot] rr [dot] com
WI Oconomowoc Mike Miljan ikayak [at] att [dot] net
X