Skip to Navigation

NMBP Instructors

Instructor City State Email Address
Jessica Downing jdowning12@gmail.com
Jason Philaja jphilaja@icloud.com
Josh Horstmann horstjosh@yahoo.com
Joseph DiBernardo joseph.dibernardo@gmail.com
Aubra Doss Anniston AL nerdcore@cableone.net
Eric Robker Phoenix AZ ericrobker@gmail.com
Martin Glinsky Sedona AZ sedonanmbp@yahoo.com
Daniel Ryan Phoenix AZ wildcatdan@yahoo.com
Mike Lust Phoenix AZ michaellust@gmail.com
Mike Harris Sedona AZ shadows.lair.mh@gmail.com
Derek Bach Goodyear AZ mtbfly@yahoo.com
Michael Linden Encinitas CA michael_linden@icloud.com
Phillip Phillips Pleasanton CA pphillips@southlandind.com
Gyan Penrose-Kafka Encinitas CA gyan@zenmonkey.net
Joe O'Donnell atascadero CA jodonnel@slocity.org
Lawrence Dubois NORCO CA 1kzdad@gmail.com
Olivia Lyons Huntington Lake CA olivia@skichinapeak.com
Tom Trifoso San Juan Capistrano CA ttrifoso@yahoo.com
Grover Ray White Lakeside CA avalanche_rr@hotmail.com
Leo Coppeta Mill Valley CA lcoppeta@yahoo.com
Michael Kowalewski OAKLAND CA sothira@calalum.org
Greg Robertson San Luis Obispo CA gregontheweb@gmail.com
James Englert Denver CO jfenglert@msn.com
Jeff Levin Valrico FL ghostrdr2@verizon.net
Mike Fleming Cutler Bay FL mfleming@dadeschools.net
Frank Belaska ORLANDO FL fbelaska@yahoo.com
Roseanne Valenza delray beach FL aarbus@yahoo.com
David Schmidt Boca Raton FL dschmidtpe@gmail.com
Sheryl Bower Winter Park FL buffalogerl@hotmail.com
Cindy Fleming Cutler Bay FL cfleming069@gmail.com
Ken Franklin Woodstock GA ken.franklin@yahoo.com
Mike Richards Winder GA dirtysouthmtb@gmail.com
Michael Petters Johns Creek GA mikepetters1@gmail.com
Jason Ray Atlanta GA jasonray1@me.com
Wes Allen Austell GA wesallen@outlook.com
Matt Newman Woodstock GA newman924@gmail.com
Collier Cato Flowery Branch GA collier@wyliecrabcycles.com
Anne Lewin Hiram GA anne.lewin@yahoo.com
Kelly Pruitt Woodstock GA kvpruitt@gmail.com
Peter (Ben) Barham Canton GA ben.barham@gmail.com
Robert Pinkowski Woodstock GA bobpink@mindspring.com
Keith Conner Martinez GA hosekiller@gmail.com
Dave Saigh Canton GA davesaigh@gmail.com
Justin Ballou Granite City IL ballouj74@yahoo.com
Terry Carter Peoria IL terry@pambamtb.org
Jerry Stoeckigt Aurora IL jstoeckigt@gmail.com
Scott Fletcher Germantown Hills IL scottpamba@caraworks.com
Michael Tinny South Bend IN michaeltinny1516@comcast.net
Tom Julian Carmel IN tjulian@indy.rr.com
Dave Brown Bettendorf IA dmbrwn@mchsi.com
Len Guldenpfennig Davenport IA java_len@yahoo.com
Amber Guldenpfennig Davenport IA pettitamber@gmail.com
Michael Frasier Iowa City IA mfrasier84@yahoo.com
KEVIN LIU Lawrence KS genliu@yahoo.com
Jason Downs Lawrence KS jdowns@downsgeomatix.com
Art Paradice Groveland MA paradice1@mindspring.com
William DeSantis Attleboro Falls MA wdesantis@vhb.com
Terry Kennedy LITTLETON MA tfkennedy1@gmail.com
Susan Whitty-Kennedy Littleton MA sfwhitty3@gmail.com
Todd Savage Westborough MA toddsavage@hotmail.com
Nathan Sefcik Westland MI nsefcik@wideopenwest.com
Kevin Barrons GRAND RAPIDS MI kabarrons@comcast.net
David Chapman Whitmore Lake MI chapbuy@charter.net
Robin Demarest SUPERIOR TOWNSHIP MI robindemarest@netscape.net
Jeremy Kozak WASHINGTON MI jkozak_2000@yahoo.com
Jeremy Verbeke Shelby Township MI jer091@gmail.com
Jason Sparks Southfield MI jason3@jls.org
Scott Stammer Champlin MN scott.stammer@comcast.net
Josh Boudreaux Ironton MN boudreauxjosh2@gmail.com
Drew Klees Minneapolis MN kleesaj@hotmail.com
Hans Erdman ISANTI MN erdman@trailpatrol.org
Susan Micks Plymouth MN ss@alumni.ucla.edu
Jodi Stammer Champlin MN jodzeee2@comcast.net
Darrell Dwire Deerwood MN darrell@explorerguideservice.com
Jeff Butler Arnold MO jeff@envisioncyclery.com
chris miller whitefish MT cbmillerwhitefish@gmail.com
Lawrence Beasley North Las Vegas NV lebeasley@cox.net
Kevin Joell Reno NV kevin.joell@yahoo.com
Jason Fritz Exeter NH jfritz3491@yahoo.com
Frank Reeves Los Alamos NM rockynm@msn.com
Bart Daly Los Alamos NM bdaly77@msn.com
Thomas Borman Windham NY wildernessmission.us@gmail.com
Wade Hartmann Middle Island NY wadehartmann@hotmail.com
Jim Parker East Islip NY jimp3831@optonline.net
Liam Hesse Massapequa Park NY liamhesse@yahoo.com
Mark Dunn Rochester NY mark@grocpatrol.com
scott potter west seneca NY wnynmbp@yahoo.com
Nigel Dyson-Hudson Newfield NY ndh@cavesar.com
Robert Niemeyer II Winston-Salem NC anyextreme@triad.rr.com
Chris Muddiman Charlotte NC themutt@mindspring.com
Chuck Ramsey Pisgah Forest NC trailzenllc@comporium.net
Scott Schneider Greensboro NC gaspsr135@yahoo.com
Kimberly Bailey Chapel Hill NC kbailey7@nc.rr.coom
Chris Morgan Asheville NC cmorgan@pisgahareasorba.org
Tanner Lovelace Durham NC clubjuggler@gmail.com
John Benziger Chapel Hill NC jnich23@twc.com
Mark Leiter Columbus OH mleiter.85@gmail.com
Chris Osicki Pepper Pike OH cosicki@adelphia.net
Tim Carley Galloway OH tim.carley@bmwfs.com
james landon Westerville OH james.landon@gmail.com
Ed Braunbeck Westerville OH edbraunbeck@me.com
Dave Dunbar Powell OH davedunbar1@mac.com
Thomas Marrero Chagrin Falls OH thomas.319@hotmail.com
Brian Kennedy Delaware OH bkennedy5359@sbcglobal.net
Lee Duncan Hillsboro OR leed@nw-trail.org
Lisa Luna Portland OR mimimadre@gmail.com
Jocelyn Gaudi Portland OR jbgaudi@gmail.com
Christopher jackson Lincoln University PA chrisjackson479@verizon.net
Bill Babb Jr. Malvern PA bbiker39@yahoo.com
Lea Hall Greenville SC muriwai.lea@hotmail.com
Steve Masone Columbia SC cyclical1@gmail.com
Brad Corey Memphis TN bradc@midsouthtrails.com
Damon Bell Blountville TN dbell9541@gmail.com
Brandon Johnson Blountville TN brandon@thejohnsons.net
Jody Millsap Kingsport TN jody@watersolutionsengineering.com
Bryan Rooney Austin TX rooney_b@hotmail.com
Thomas Hanselman Plano TX thanselm@pobox.com
John Southrey Austin TX amicovered@att.net
Chris Holliman The Colony TX christexan1@gmail.com
derrick fitzgerald austin TX derrick.fitzgerald@outlook.com
Tonia Holliman The Colony TX mtndiamond@gmail.com
Carla Jennings Austin TX cjenn@austin.rr.com
Steve Cota Barnard VT cotalymepond@aol.com
Ty MacWalters Waterbury VT ty.macwalters@gmail.com
Bryan Wemple Burlington VT bryanwemple@gmail.com
Chris Leister Bethel VT chris.c.leister@gmail.com
Joey Daniel Lynchburg VA joeadaniel@msn.com
todd baker gate city VA todd.baker@scottschools.com
David Tompkins Roanoke VA dmt1273@gmail.com
James Dick Roanoke VA jamestdick@cox.net
Wes Forgey Vancouver WA wesforgey@gmail.com
Michael Crabb New Berlin WI mjcrabb@wi.rr.com
Michael Miljan Palmyra WI ikayak@att.net
Jeffrey Glavan Milwaukee WI j_glavan@sbcglobal.net
Van Phifer Greendale WI phiferv@asme.org
James Marx Marshfield WI james.marx@earthlink.net
Leonardo Campos-Moya Green Bay WI lcamposmoya@gmail.com
David Mangan GREENDALE WI davem@worba.org
Anthony English Dieppe asenglish@hotmail.com
Glenn McMullen Wolfville glenn@soundofpop.com
MORRIS MARTINI guelph morris_bike@hotmail.com
X