Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Hall Bicycle Company http://hallbicycle.com CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa
Northtowne Cycling & Fitness http://www.northtownebikes.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa
Bike Rags http://www.bikeragsapparel.com CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa
Bike Rags http://bikerags.co/ CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa
Northtowne Cycling & Fitness http://www.northtownebikes.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Crazy Pedaler Bicycles http://crazypedalerwy.com CASPER, Wyoming
Bike Habitat http://bikehabitat.com/ Carson City, Nevada
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
Main Street Bicycles http://mainstbicycles.com/ Carpentersville, Illinois
Sixes Pit Bicycle Shop http://SixesPit.com CANTON, Georgia
Sixes Pit Bicycle Shop http://sixespit.com CANTON, Georgia
Bryson City Bicycles http://brysoncitybicycles.com BRYSON CITY, North Carolina
Bryson City Bicycles http://www.brysoncitybicycles.com/ BRYSON CITY, North Carolina
Park West Vision http://parkwestvisionassociates.com/ Brooklyn, New York
Shore Cycling Sports LLC http://www.shorecyclingsports.com/ Brick, New Jersey
R.B.'s Cyclery http://rbscyclery.com/ BRENTWOOD, Tennessee
Alpine Sports http://alpinesportsrental.com Breckenridge, Colorado
Easy Riders llc http://easyridersbikes.com BRAINERD, Minnesota
North Country Cycle Sport http://northcountrycyclesport.com BOYNE CITY, Michigan
North Country Cycle Sport http://northcountrycyclesport.com BOYNE CITY, Michigan
Boulder Bicycle Works http://www.boulderbicycleworks.com BOULDER, Colorado
Tom's Sportique Eyewear http://www.sportiqueeyewear.com Boulder, Colorado
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com BOULDER, Colorado
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com BOULDER, Colorado
X