Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #008, Littleton http://www.performancebike.com/littleton Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Schellers Fitness & Cycling INC http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com Lynchburg, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #108, Lynnwood http://www.performancebike.com/lynnwood Lynnwood, Washington
Mackinac Wheels http://www.mackinacbikes.com/ Mackinac Island, Michigan
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trek Store of Madison-West http://www.trekstoremadison.com Madison, Wisconsin
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ Makawao, Hawaii
Seaside Cycle http://seasidecycle.com/ Manchester by The Sea, Massachusetts
Battenkill Sports http://www.battenkillsports.com Manchester Center, Vermont
Pucker Street Bike Shop http://www.puckerstreetbikeshop.com Marcellus, New York
Performance Bike Store #125, Marietta http://www.performancebike.com/marietta Marietta, Georgia
Eastern Panhandle Bicycle Company http://www.epbconline.com Martinsburg, West Virginia
Performance Bike Store #093, Mayfield Heights http://www.performancebike.com/mayfieldheights Mayfield Heights, Ohio
OneTen Cycles http://www.onetencycles.com/ Mendota Heights, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #139, Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/mesa Mesa, Arizona
Mack Cycle and Fitness http://www.mackcycleandfitness.com Miami, Florida
Pedal Power http://www.pedalpowerct.com Middletown, Connecticut
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
One on One Bicycle Studio http://www.oneononebike.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Behind Bars Bicycle Shop http://behind-bars.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Rim Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
X