Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Biker's Edge http://bebikes.com Kaysville, Utah
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #047, La Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/lamesa La Mesa, California
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
Pure Ride Cycles http://pureridecycles.com LAKE FOREST, California
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ LAKE FOREST, California
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Placid Planet http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Bents Cycling http://bentscycling.net Lakeland, Florida
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com LAKEWOOD, Ohio
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ LAKEWOOD, Colorado
SOUTHWEST BIKES http://southwestbikes.com LAS VEGAS, Nevada
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #008, Littleton http://www.performancebike.com/littleton Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Spindrift Cyclesports http://spindriftcyclesports.com Ludington, Michigan
X