Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #008, Littleton http://www.performancebike.com/littleton Littleton, Colorado
Phat Tire http://www.phattire.com/ Littleton, Colorado
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Main Street Bicycles http://www.bicyclesonmain.com/ Lakeport, California
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Placid Planet Bicycles http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Lakeside Bicycles http://www.lakeside-bikes.com Lake Oswego, Oregon
Havasu Bike & Fitness http://www.havasubike.com Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Pure Ride Cycles Lake Forest, California
West Maui Cycles http://westmauicycles.com Lahaina, Hawaii
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
Performance Bike Store #047, La Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/lamesa La Mesa, California
Harpers Bike Shop http://www.harpersbikeshop.com/ Knoxville, Tennessee
Tennessee Valley Bicycles http://tnvalleybikes.com/ Knoxville, Tennessee
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
X