Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Harpers Bike Shop http://www.harpersbikeshop.com/ Knoxville, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #047, La Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/lamesa La Mesa, California
Golden's Bike Shop http://www.goldensbikes.com/ LaGrange, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
West Maui Cycles http://westmauicycles.com Lahaina, Hawaii
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Lakeside Bicycles http://www.lakeside-bikes.com Lake Oswego, Oregon
Placid Planet Bicycles http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Main Street Bicycles http://www.bicyclesonmain.com/ Lakeport, California
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Phat Tire http://www.phattire.com/ Littleton, Colorado
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #008, Littleton http://www.performancebike.com/littleton Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Schellers Fitness & Cycling INC http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
X