Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Elevation Cycles http://elevationcycles.com Highlands Ranch, Colorado
West Michigan Bike & Fitness http://westmichianbike.com Holland, Michigan
Bike Link of Hoover http://bikelinkbham.com Hoover, Alabama
Spa City Cycling http://facebook.com/spacitycycling HOT SPRINGS, Arkansas
Bluff Mountain Outfitters, Inc http://www.bluffmountain.com HOT SPRINGS, North Carolina
Bluff Mtn Outfitters http://www.bluffmountain.com Hot Springs, North Carolina
Planetary Cycles http://planetarycycles.com/ Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #092, W. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/westhouston Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #091, N. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/northhouston Houston, Texas
Village Ski Loft http://villageskiloft.com/ Incline Village, Nevada
Performance Bike Store #113, Castleton http://www.performancebike.com/castleton Indianapolis, Indiana
Circle City Bicycles http://circlecitybicycles.com Indianapolis, Indiana
World of Bikes of Iowa, Inc http://www.worldofbikes.com Iowa City, Iowa
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Zencog Bicycle Company http://www.zencog.com JACKSONVILLE, Florida
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
Zencog Bicycle Company http://zencog.com/ JACKSONVILLE, Florida
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
Ride Like A Girl (PTY) Ltd http://www.ridelikeagirl.co.za Johannesburg,
Trek Store Johnson City http://www.TrekStoreJC.com JOHNSON CITY, Tennessee
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Pedal http://pedalbicycle.com Kalamazoo, Michigan
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
X