Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #093, Mayfield Heights http://www.performancebike.com/mayfieldheights Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #125, Marietta http://www.performancebike.com/marietta Marietta, Georgia
Pucker Street Bike Shop http://www.puckerstreetbikeshop.com Marcellus, New York
Battenkill Sports http://www.battenkillsports.com Manchester Center, Vermont
Seaside Cycle http://seasidecycle.com/ Manchester by The Sea, Massachusetts
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ Makawao, Hawaii
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trek Store of Madison-West http://www.trekstoremadison.com Madison, Wisconsin
Mackinac Wheels http://www.mackinacbikes.com/ Mackinac Island, Michigan
Performance Bike Store #108, Lynnwood http://www.performancebike.com/lynnwood Lynnwood, Washington
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com Lynchburg, Virginia
Schellers Fitness & Cycling INC http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #008, Littleton http://www.performancebike.com/littleton Littleton, Colorado
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Main Street Bicycles http://www.bicyclesonmain.com/ Lakeport, California
X