Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Pedal http://pedalbicycle.com Kalamazoo, Colorado
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Joshua Tree Bicycle Shop http://www.joshuatreebicycleshop.com Joshua Tree, California
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
World of Bikes of Iowa, Inc http://www.worldofbikes.com Iowa City, Iowa
Performance Bike Store #113, Castleton http://www.performancebike.com/castleton Indianapolis, Indiana
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
Village Ski Loft http://villageskiloft.com/ Incline Village, Nevada
Performance Bike Store #092, W. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/westhouston Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #091, N. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/northhouston Houston, Texas
Bluff Mtn Outfitters http://www.bluffmountain.com Hot Springs, North Carolina
Parkside Cycle http://www.parksidecycle.com/ Hot Springs, Arkansas
Bike Link of Hoover http://bikelinkbham.com Hoover, Alabama
West Michigan Bike & Fitness http://westmichianbike.com Holland, Michigan
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Apple Awards Inc. https://www.appleawards.com/ Hayward, Wisconsin
Hastings Velo http://www.hastingsvelo.com Hastings on Hudson, New York
Sockeye Cycle Co http://www.cyclealaska.com/ Haines, Alaska
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
X