Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Red Barn Bicycles http://redbarnbicycles.com Hamilton, Montana
Hastings Velo http://www.hastingsvelo.com Hastings on Hudson, New York
Apple Awards Inc. https://www.appleawards.com/ Hayward, Wisconsin
Big Sky Cycling and Fitness http://www.bigskybikes.com Helena, Montana
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Bikes on Howard http://www.bikesonhoward.net Hibbing, Minnesota
Elevation Cycles http://elevationcycles.com Highlands Ranch, Colorado
West Michigan Bike & Fitness http://westmichianbike.com Holland, Michigan
Bike Link of Hoover http://bikelinkbham.com Hoover, Alabama
Bluff Mtn Outfitters http://www.bluffmountain.com Hot Springs, North Carolina
Parkside Cycle http://www.parksidecycle.com/ Hot Springs, Arkansas
Planetary Cycles http://planetarycycles.com/ Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #092, W. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/westhouston Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #091, N. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/northhouston Houston, Texas
Village Ski Loft http://villageskiloft.com/ Incline Village, Nevada
Circle City Bicycles http://circlecitybicycles.com Indianapolis, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #113, Castleton http://www.performancebike.com/castleton Indianapolis, Indiana
Irvington Wellness Center http://irvingtonwellnesscenter.com/ Indianapolis, Indiana
World of Bikes of Iowa, Inc http://www.worldofbikes.com Iowa City, Iowa
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
Zencog Bicycle Company http://zencog.com/ Jacksonville, Florida
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
The Bike Shop http://thebikeshopjc.com Johnson City, Tennessee
X