Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Woody's Mountain Bikes http://woodysmtb.net/ Helen, Georgia
Great Divide Cyclery http://www.globalbikesbikeshop.com/ Helena, Montana
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
West Michigan Bike & Fitness http://westmichianbike.com Holland, Michigan
Homewood Mountain Sports http://www.skihomewood.com/ Homewood, California
Bike Link of Hoover http://bikelinkbham.com Hoover, Alabama
Bikes and Moore http://bikesandmoore.com/ Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Bluff Mtn Outfitters http://www.bluffmountain.com Hot Springs, North Carolina
Parkside Cycle http://www.parksidecycle.com/ Hot Springs, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #092, W. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/westhouston Houston, Texas
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston, Texas
Bike Barn http://bikebarn.com Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #091, N. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/northhouston Houston, Texas
Village Ski Loft http://villageskiloft.com/ Incline Village, Nevada
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
Irvington Wellness Center http://irvingtonwellnesscenter.com/ Indianapolis, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #113, Castleton http://www.performancebike.com/castleton Indianapolis, Indiana
World of Bikes of Iowa, Inc http://www.worldofbikes.com Iowa City, Iowa
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
World Famous City Cycle http://worldfamouscitycycle.com/ Jacksonville, Florida
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
Joshua Tree Bicycle Shop http://www.joshuatreebicycleshop.com Joshua Tree, California
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
X