Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Parkside Cycle http://www.parksidecycle.com/ Hot Springs, Arkansas
Bluff Mtn Outfitters http://www.bluffmountain.com Hot Springs, North Carolina
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #092, W. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/westhouston Houston, Texas
Performance Bike Store #091, N. Houston http://www.performancebike.com/northhouston Houston, Texas
Bike Barn http://bikebarn.com Houston, Texas
Village Ski Loft http://villageskiloft.com/ Incline Village, Nevada
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
Irvington Wellness Center http://irvingtonwellnesscenter.com/ Indianapolis, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #113, Castleton http://www.performancebike.com/castleton Indianapolis, Indiana
World of Bikes of Iowa, Inc http://www.worldofbikes.com Iowa City, Iowa
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
World Famous City Cycle http://worldfamouscitycycle.com/ Jacksonville, Florida
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
The Bike Shop Johnson City, Tennessee
Joshua Tree Bicycle Shop http://www.joshuatreebicycleshop.com Joshua Tree, California
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Pedal http://pedalbicycle.com Kalamazoo, Colorado
Knuckle Heads Bikes, Boards & More https://www.facebook.com/pages/Knuckle-Heads-Bikes-Boards-More/158140634233272 Kanab, Utah
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Biker's Edge http://www.bebikes.com Kaysville, Utah
X