Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Classcycle Novato, California
Performance Bike Store #032, Northbrook http://www.performancebike.com/northbrook Northbrook, Illinois
Gus' Bike Shop http://gusbike.com/ North Hampton, New Hampshire
Bike Newport http://www.bikenewport.net/ Newport Beach, Oregon
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com/ Newport, Kentucky
Performance Bike Store #096, Newark http://www.performancebike.com/newark Newark, Delaware
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://www.henrysbikes.com Newark, Delaware
The Devil's Gear Bike Shop http://www.thedevilsgear.com New Haven, Connecticut
Trikes To Bikes & More http://trikestobikes.com New Franken, Wisconsin
Landry's Bicycles http://www.landrys.com Natick, Massachusetts
Pappasurf http://www.pappasurf.com/ Nassau,
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Gran Fondo Trail & Fitness http://www.granfondotrail.com Nashville, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #023, Naperville http://www.performancebike.com/naperville Naperville, Illinois
Young's Bicycle Shop http://www.youngsbicycleshop.com/ Nantucket, Massachusetts
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com Muncie, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #077, Mountain View http://www.performancebike.com/mountainview Mountain View, California
Montrose Bike Shop http://www.montrosebikeshop.com/ Montrose, California
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com Moab, Utah
Rim Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
One on One Bicycle Studio http://www.oneononebike.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Behind Bars Bicycle Shop http://behind-bars.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
X