Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Young's Bicycle Shop http://www.youngsbicycleshop.com/ Nantucket, Massachusetts
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com Muncie, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #077, Mountain View http://www.performancebike.com/mountainview Mountain View, California
Montrose Bike Shop http://www.montrosebikeshop.com/ Montrose, California
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com Moab, Utah
Rim Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
Angry Catfish Bicycle Shop + Coffee Bar http://angrycatfishbicycle.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Behind Bars Bicycle Shop http://behind-bars.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Action Bike and Outdoor http://www.actionbikesandoutdoor.com/ Milford, Pennsylvania
Rack N Road Utah http://racknroad.com Midvale, Utah
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Mack Cycle and Fitness http://www.mackcycleandfitness.com Miami, Florida
Performance Bike Store #139, Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/mesa Mesa, Arizona
OneTen Cycles LLC http://www.onetencycles.com/ Mendota Heights, Minnesota
Blue Ridge Mountain Outfitters http://blueridgemountainoutfitters.com McCaysville, Georgia
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com McCall, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #093, Mayfield Heights http://www.performancebike.com/mayfieldheights Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Cyclolgy Bicycles http://cycologybicycles.com Maryville, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #125, Marietta http://www.performancebike.com/marietta Marietta, Georgia
Hickory Cabins http://thehickorycabins.com Mammoth Cave, Kentucky
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trek Store of Madison-West http://www.trekstoremadison.com Madison, Wisconsin
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com Macon, Georgia
X