Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Pagosa Mountain Sports http://pagosamountainsports.com/ Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #076, Oxnard http://www.performancebike.com/oxnard Oxnard, California
Retail Peddler, Inc. http://www.daytonabicyclecenter.com Ormond Beach, Florida
Ace Metric Cycles http://acemetric.com Orlando, Florida
Orange Cycle Works http://www.orangecycleorlando.com Orlando, Florida
Performance Bike Store #126, Orland Park http://www.performancebike.com/orlandpark Orland Park, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #132, Ontario http://www.performancebike.com/ontario Ontario, California
Omaha Bicycle Co. http://omahabicycleco.com Omaha, Nebraska
Schlegel Bicycles http://schlegelbicycles.com/ Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
The Bike Shoppe http://www.thebikeshoppe.com Ogden, Utah
Performance Bike Store #071, Oceanside http://www.performancebike.com/oceanside Oceanside, California
Postal Pharmacy, INC http://healthmart.com Oakridge,OR, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #130, Novi http://www.performancebike.com/novi Novi, Michigan
Classcycle Novato, California
Performance Bike Store #032, Northbrook http://www.performancebike.com/northbrook Northbrook, Illinois
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com Newport, Kentucky
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://www.henrysbikes.com Newark, Delaware
Performance Bike Store #096, Newark http://www.performancebike.com/newark Newark, Delaware
Danny's Cycles - New Rochelle http://www.dannyscycles.com/ New Rochelle, New York
Trikes To Bikes & More http://trikestobikes.com New Franken, Wisconsin
Landry's Bicycles http://www.landrys.com Natick, Massachusetts
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Trail & Fitness Bikes http://www.tf.bike Nashville, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #023, Naperville http://www.performancebike.com/naperville Naperville, Illinois
X