Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
The Bike Hub http://www.thebikehubonline.com DePere, Wisconsin
Wilderness Sports http://www.wildernesssports.com Dillon, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
Twin Ports Cyclery http://www.twinportscyclery.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://www.stewartsbikesandsports.com/ DULUTH, Minnesota
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://stewartsbikesandsports.com DULUTH, Minnesota
Mountain Bike Specialists http://mountainbikespecialists.com/ Durango, Colorado
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
EVOKE http://www.cafeevoke.com Edmond, Oklahoma
Moontime Cyclery http://moontimecyclery.com Edwards, Colorado
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
South Mountain Cycle & Cafe http://southmountaincycle.com Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Performance Bike Store #014, Fair Oaks http://www.performancebike.com/fairoaks Fair Oaks, California
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Milltown Cycles http://www.milltowncycles.com/ Faribault, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #127, Midway http://www.performancebike.com/dallasmidway Farmers Branch, Texas
Marathon Bicycle Company http://www.marathonbikes.com/ Fayetteville, West Virginia
X