Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com/ Newport, Kentucky
Race Corps http://www.endurancesmith.com Santa Barbara, California
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Pucker Street Bike Shop http://www.puckerstreetbikeshop.com Marcellus, New York
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Progressive Trail Design, LLC http://progressivetraildesign.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston, Texas
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Princeton Sports Columbia, Maryland
Postal Pharmacy Oakridge, Oregon
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Placid Planet Bicycles http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com Bentonville, Arkansas
Phat Tire http://www.phattire.com/ Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #139, Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/mesa Mesa, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
Performance Bike Store #137, Boca Raton http://www.performancebike.com/bocaraton Boca Raton, Florida
Performance Bike Store #136, Winter Park http://www.performancebike.com/winterpark Winter Park, Florida
Performance Bike Store #135, Tampa http://www.performancebike.com/tampa Tampa, Florida
Performance Bike Store #134, Ft. Lauderdale http://www.performancebike.com/Fortlauderdale Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Performance Bike Store #133, Buford http://www.performancebike.com/buford Buford, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #132, Ontario http://www.performancebike.com/ontario Ontario, California
Performance Bike Store #131, Bloomfield Hills http://www.performancebike.com/bloomfieldhills Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
X