Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
EVOKE http://www.cafeevoke.com Edmond, Oklahoma
Fairwheel Bicycles http://fairwheelbikes.com/ Tucson, Arizona
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair http://www.facebook.com/fatjohnnys Clayton, North Carolina
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Flint River Mountain Bike Association ALBANY, Georgia
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Folsom Bike http://www.folsombike.com Folsom, California
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Golden Bear Bike Shop http://www.goldenbearbikes.com Broomfield, Colorado
Got Bikes? http://www.gotbikes.com/ San Jose, California
GPP Cycling & Multisport Shop http://www.gppcycling.com/ Rogers, Arkansas
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Gaslight Village http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com McCall, Idaho
Greenies http://greenielife.com Richland, Washington
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com MUNCIE, Indiana
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com MUNCIE, Indiana
X