Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Elevation Cycles http://elevationcycles.com Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Emerald City Bikes, LLC http://wedonthaveone.com GREENWOOD, South Carolina
Emerald City Bikes, LLC https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes GREENWOOD, South Carolina
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ ROCKVILLE, Maryland
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair http://www.facebook.com/fatjohnnys CLAYTON, North Carolina
Flat Tire Co. Bike Shop GREENSBURG, Pennsylvania
Florence Bicycle World http://www.philsbicycleworld.com FLORENCE, South Carolina
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Freewheel Bike http://freewheelbike.com MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Georgia Cycle Sport http://www.georgiacyclesport.com ATHENS, Georgia
Golden Bear Bike Shop http://www.goldenbearbikes.com Broomfield, Colorado
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com SAN JOSE, California
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com/ SAN JOSE, California
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
X