Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Tryon Bike http://tryonbike.com Rochester, New York
Country Squirrel Outfitters Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Performance Bike Store #080, Richmond http://www.performancebike.com/richmond Richmond, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #046, Reston http://www.performancebike.com/reston Reston, Virginia
Velo Reno http://www.veloreno.com/ Reno, Nevada
Peloton Bicycles http://pelotonbicycles.com/ Reno, Nevada
Big Sky Cycles http://www.bigskycycles.ca/ Regina,
Performance Bike Store #020, Redmond http://www.performancebike.com/redmond Redmond, Washington
Cyclery USA Inc. http://cycleryusa.com/ Redlands, California
ACME Bicycles http://www.acmebicycles.com Rapid City, South Dakota
Performance Bike Store #116, Raleigh http://performancebike.com/raleigh Raleigh, North Carolina
West Hill Shop http://www.westhillshop.com Putney, Vermont
Michael's Cycles Prior Lake http://www.michaelscycles-mn.com/ Prior Lake, Minnesota
High Gear Bicycles http://highgearbikeshop.com Prescott, Arizona
Manzanita Outfitters http://manzanitaoutdoor.com/ Prescott, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #109, Portland http://www.performancebike.com/downtownportland Portland, Oregon
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #060, Portland http://www.performancebike.com/portlandmall Portland, Oregon
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ Port Townsend, Washington
Pemberton Inc http://www.pembertonchevrolet.com/ Ponca City, Oklahoma
Element Outfitters http://www.elementoutfitters.com Pocatello, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #095, Plano http://www.performancebike.com/plano Plano, Texas
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Performance Bike Store #115, Pittsburgh http://www.performancebike.com/pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
X