Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Princeton Sports http://www.princetonsports.com/ Columbia, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Ride On Bikes http://www.rideonbikes.com Columbus, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Columbus http://trekstorecolumbus.com/ Columbus, Ohio
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store Columbus http://www.trekstorecolumbus.com Columbus, Ohio
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
Bike Zone http://bikezonela.com Covington, Louisiana
Big Al's Bicycles Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com Crested Butte, Colorado
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Performance Bike Store #097, Dayton http://www.performancebike.com/dayton Dayton, Ohio
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
Performance Bike Store #002, Gendale http://www.performancebike.com/glendale Denver, Colorado
Campus Cycles - Denver http://campuscycles.com/ Denver, Colorado
Wilderness Sports http://www.wildernesssports.com Dillon, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
X