Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
KOKOPELLI BIKE AND BOARD http://Kokopellibike.com CORTEZ, Colorado
Big Al's Bicycle Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com CRESTED BUTTE, Colorado
Red Raven http://redraven.bike CROSBY, Minnesota
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
White Grass http://whitegrass.com DAVIS, West Virginia
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
DEDHAM BIKE http://dedhambike.com DEDHAM, Massachusetts
DEDHAM BIKE http://WWW.DEDHAMBIKE.COM DEDHAM, Massachusetts
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://stewartsbikesandsports.com DULUTH, Minnesota
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://www.stewartsbikesandsports.com/ DULUTH, Minnesota
Twin Ports Cyclery http://www.twinportscyclery.com DULUTH, Minnesota
Twin Ports Cyclery http://www.twinportscyclery.com/ DULUTH, Minnesota
Mountain Bike Specialists http://mountainbikespecialists.com/ Durango, Colorado
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Taos Cyclery http://www.taoscyclery.com El Prado, New Mexico
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Trek Bicycle Stores http://www.trekbikestoreusa.com ESTERO, Florida
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Scheels All Sports, Inc. http://www.scheels.com FARGO, North Dakota
Milltown Cycles http://www.milltowncycles.com/ Faribault, Minnesota
West Bikes http://www.westbikes.com FARRAGUT, Tennessee
X