Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Denny's Central Park Bicycles http://www.dennyscentralparkbikes.com/ Okemos, Michigan
Dirt Bicycle Components, LLC http://www.dirtcomponents.com Austin, Texas
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Elevation Cycles http://elevationcycles.com Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
Emerald City Bikes, LLC http://wedonthaveone.com GREENWOOD, South Carolina
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ ROCKVILLE, Maryland
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair http://www.facebook.com/fatjohnnys CLAYTON, North Carolina
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Flat Tire Co. Bike Shop GREENSBURG, Pennsylvania
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Folsom Bike http://www.folsombike.com Folsom, California
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Freewheel Bike http://freewheelbike.com MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Georgia Cycle Sport http://www.georgiacyclesport.com ATHENS, Georgia
X