Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Gearing Up Bicycle Shop http://gearingupbikes.com Taos, New Mexico
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Golden Bear Bike Shop http://www.goldenbearbikes.com Broomfield, Colorado
Golden's Bike Shop http://www.goldensbikes.com/ LaGrange, Georgia
Got Bikes? http://www.gotbikes.com/ San Jose, California
GPP Cycling & Multisport Shop http://www.gppcycling.com/ Rogers, Arkansas
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com McCall, Idaho
Greenies http://greenielife.com Richland, Washington
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com Muncie, Indiana
Gregg's Greenlake Cyclery http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Gus' Bike Shop http://gusbike.com/ North Hampton, New Hampshire
Habersham Bicycles http://habershambicycles.com Alto, Georgia
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Halter's Cycles http://halterscycles.com Skillman, New Jersey
Hastings Velo http://www.hastingsvelo.com Hastings on Hudson, New York
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://www.henrysbikes.com Newark, Delaware
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
Hickory Cabins http://thehickorycabins.com Mammoth Cave, Kentucky
High Gear Bicycles http://highgearbikeshop.com Prescott, Arizona
High Gear Sports http://highgearsports.com Petoskey, Michigan
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
X