Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Rogue Valley Cycle Sport http://www.roguecycle.com Ashland, Oregon
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
River City Cycling http://rivercitycycling.com Shreveport, Louisiana
Rim Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Ride On Bikes http://www.rideonbikes.com Columbus, Georgia
Revolution Bicycle http://www.revolutionbicycle.com Arcata, California
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com/ Newport, Kentucky
Rack N Road Utah http://racknroad.com Midvale, Utah
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Princeton Sports http://www.princetonsports.com/ Columbia, Maryland
Postal Pharmacy, INC http://healthmart.com Oakridge,OR, Oregon
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Planetary Cycles http://planetarycycles.com/ Houston, Texas
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Perpetual Motion Bicycles http://www.PerpetualMotionBikes.com Carrollton, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
X