Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Sixes Pit Bicycle Shop http://www.sixespit.com CANTON, Georgia
Sixes Pit Bicycle Shop http://sixespit.com CANTON, Georgia
Main Street Bicycles http://mainstbicycles.com/ Carpentersville, Illinois
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
Bike Habitat http://bikehabitat.com/ Carson City, Nevada
Performance Bike Store #082, Cary http://www.performancebike.com/cary Cary, North Carolina
Crazy Pedaler Bicycles http://crazypedalerwy.com CASPER, Wyoming
Spur Cross Cycles http://www.SpurCrossCycles.com Cave Creek, Arizona
Bike Tech http://www.biketechcf.com Cedar Falls, Iowa
Bike Tech http://www.biketechcf.com/ Cedar Falls, Iowa
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Northtowne Cycling & Fitness http://www.northtownebikes.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bike Rags http://bikerags.co/ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Look Up Dummy http://www.lookupdummy.com CENTENNIAL, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #072, Chandler http://www.performancebike.com/chandler Chandler, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #105, Chapel Hill http://www.performancebike.com/chapelhill Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Recover Brands CHARLOTTE, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #084, Charlotte http://www.performancebike.com/charlotte Charlotte, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #033, Charlottesville http://www.performancebike.com/charlottesville Charlottesville, Virginia
Michael's Cycles Chaska http://www.michaelscycles-mn.com/ Chaska, Minnesota
Cycle Sport Concepts Tenn http://www.csctenn.com Chattanooga, Tennessee
Molly's Bicycle Shop http://www.mollysbicycleshop.com/ Chester, Virginia
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Performance Bike Store #026, Lincoln Park http://www.performancebike.com/lincolnpark Chicago, Illinois
X