Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #107, Cincinnati http://www.performancebike.com/cincinnati Cincinatti, Ohio
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
Team Cycling and Fitness http://www.teamcyclingandfitness.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
na Clearwater, Florida
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Princeton Sports http://www.princetonsports.com/ Columbia, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Trek Bicycle Store Columbus http://www.trekstorecolumbus.com Columbus, Ohio
Ride On Bikes http://www.rideonbikes.com Columbus, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Columbus http://trekstorecolumbus.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
Bike Zone http://bikezonela.com Covington, Louisiana
Big Al's Bicycles Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com Crested Butte, Colorado
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
X