Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Dave's Bike Shop http://www.davesbikeshop.com/ Ukiah, California
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Denny's Central Park Bicycles http://www.dennyscentralparkbikes.com/ Okemos, Michigan
Dharma Wheels Cyclery http://www.dharmawheelscyclery.com Santa Clara, Utah
East Coasters Bike Shop http://eastcoasters.com/ Blacksburg, Virginia
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Element Outfitters http://www.elementoutfitters.com Pocatello, Idaho
Elevation Cycles http://boulder.elevationcycles.com/ Boulder, Colorado
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ Rockville, Maryland
EVOKE http://www.cafeevoke.com Edmond, Oklahoma
Fairwheel Bicycles http://fairwheelbikes.com/ Tucson, Arizona
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Flint River Mountain Bike Associated http://www.webbproperties.com Albany, Georgia
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
X